Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Patrick Grube, DDS -Chesapeake Dentist - Gentle Family Dentistry

Claimed
4.9
335 reviews
|General Dentistry|Chesapeake, VA 23322

1245 Cedar Rd Suite L, Suite L, Chesapeake, VA 23322

(757) 720-7708

https://grubegentlefamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1533 Volvo Pkwy

(757) 410-9960

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · General Dentistry

560 Kempsville Road Ste 201

(757) 547-2770

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

2900 Godwin Blvd

(757) 539-1588
5.0
(8) · Dental

3304 Arctic Ave

(757) 481-3305

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(524) · Cosmetic Dentists

129 Hanbury Road West

(757) 546-5262
5.0
(5) · Pediatric Dentists

2021 Pleasure House Rd

(757) 464-3514

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our goal is to deliver excellent and complete dental care in a relaxed and comfortable environment. Our staff understands people who need a little extra attention. New and potential patients are encouraged to give us a call and set an appointment. Dr. Grube and his staff are here to listen and help you, delivering the most accurate and comprehensive treatment plan specifically for each patient at our Cedar Road office in the Great Bridge area of Chesapeake. Our dental service include: family dentistry, cosmetic dentistry, and general dentistry. Our dental treatments include: family dental, emergency dentist, pediatric dentist, teeth whitening, invisalign, dental implants, and dentures.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
335 reviews
5319
  
49
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason on Wellness

7 years ago

03/05/2015, 05:29 AM
The only dentist I've actually enjoyed going to! I just visited Dr. Denbar and the customer service was awesome, the dental service was top notch and the office was incredibly clean. I just can't say enough positive things about Dr. Denbar!
Jason on Wellness

7 years ago

03/05/2015, 01:21 AM
The only dentist I've actually enjoyed going to! I just visited Dr. Denbar and the customer service was awesome, the dental service was top notch and the office was incredibly clean. I just can't say enough positive things about Dr. Denbar!
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

11/10/2014, 10:59 AM
Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? Absolutely How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Wonderful Was the dental equipment clean? Yes Does this provider have helpful information available online? Yes
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/04/2013, 05:52 AM
Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!! Did you experience any unnecessary pain while your teeth were cleaned? Not at all, they always make an extra effort to make sure I'm comfortable Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Yes Did this dentist answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? Definitely not; I received the best service ever!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

07/24/2012, 03:37 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
RC on Wellness

10 years ago

02/21/2012, 01:12 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

01/17/2012, 09:55 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy Are you going to visit this provider again? Sure
Anonymous on RateMDs

10 years ago

10/18/2011, 01:10 AM
Dr. Denbar and his able staff are the best. I have a very busy schedule and they accomodate me every time. Dr. Denbar has been my doctor for many years and although I live in Va. Beach, I followed him to Chesapeake.
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

08/15/2011, 09:27 AM
Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Yes Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Definitely! They always call me back very quickly! Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Yes, they are known for being good at what they do Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? Not one bit! I felt much better when I left!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.