Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Patrick Grube, DDS -Chesapeake Dentist - Gentle Family Dentistry

Claimed
4.9
335 reviews
|General Dentistry|Chesapeake, VA 23322

1245 Cedar Rd Suite L, Suite L, Chesapeake, VA 23322

(757) 720-7708

https://grubegentlefamilydentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1533 Volvo Pkwy

(757) 410-9960

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · General Dentistry

560 Kempsville Road Ste 201

(757) 547-2770

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

2900 Godwin Blvd

(757) 539-1588
5.0
(8) · Dental

3304 Arctic Ave

(757) 481-3305

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(514) · Cosmetic Dentists

129 Hanbury Road West

(757) 546-5262
5.0
(5) · Pediatric Dentists

2021 Pleasure House Rd

(757) 464-3514

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our goal is to deliver excellent and complete dental care in a relaxed and comfortable environment. Our staff understands people who need a little extra attention. New and potential patients are encouraged to give us a call and set an appointment. Dr. Grube and his staff are here to listen and help you, delivering the most accurate and comprehensive treatment plan specifically for each patient at our Cedar Road office in the Great Bridge area of Chesapeake. Our dental service include: family dentistry, cosmetic dentistry, and general dentistry. Our dental treatments include: family dental, emergency dentist, pediatric dentist, teeth whitening, invisalign, dental implants, and dentures.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
335 reviews
5319
  
49
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on ZocDoc

4 years ago

05/08/2017, 06:37 AM
Nicole Chadwick on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2017, 05:15 AM
Dr. Denbar, Julie, Gwen and all of the staff are the best!!
Michelle Garner McVey on Facebook

5 years ago

01/07/2017, 10:00 AM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Hubert M. on ZocDoc

5 years ago

01/04/2017, 03:08 AM
Dr, Dendar did a very comprehensive examination and his primary concern is providing the most effective yet least invasive care. He explained the care plan and provided me with all the alternative care options. The support staff was kind, courteous and performed their duties in a very efficient and professional manner.
Josh Squyres on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2016, 14:57 PM
This is a fantastic group of people who always make you feel comfortable and take the time to truly get to know their patients. I had to change dentists a few years ago and was recommended to Dr. Denbar and have been so pleased with the decision to see them. They have excellent payment plans for those without insurance as well, because they truly care about their patients!
Magaly C. on ZocDoc

5 years ago

10/31/2016, 01:34 AM
Love this dental office! Everyone is so nice and professional!
Brittany Bell on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2016, 02:47 AM
Tracy Graham on Facebook

5 years ago

10/17/2016, 20:19 PM
Awesome Dentist and staff. Doesn't want you to hurt at all. Love Dr. Denbar, Julie and Gwen. Relaxed, friendly environment. My husband hates going to the dentist and actually was falling asleep while getting dental work done the last time he went. I live in North Carolina but, I am willing to travel for such great care! I highly recommend them!!!!!
Stuart Wade on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2016, 12:28 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.