Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Oscar M. Grablowsky, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Surgeons|Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

5667 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd, Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

(404) 252-5669

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Surgeons

2004 Ridgewood Dr NE

(404) 727-5886
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2660 Satellite Blvd

(404) 785-8330
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1365 Clifton Rd # A

(404) 712-2000
5.0
(7) · Surgeons

5455 Meridian Mark Rd #530

(404) 256-2593
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

975 Johnson Ferry Rd NE # 500

(404) 255-8086
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1365 Clifton Rd

(404) 778-3431
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Dr. Ewing von Schmittou review for Dr. Oscar M. Grablowsky, MD
Dr. Ewing von Schmittou on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/09/2020, 08:33 AM
I served in Vietnam with Dr. Grablowsky as an Operating Room Tech. There are no superlatives grand enough to describe his expertise, empathy, and dedication to to teaching and clinical practice. He is one of those individuals that makes medicine / surgery memorable. Outstanding individual
Mary (Todd) Dennard review for Dr. Oscar M. Grablowsky, MD
Mary (Todd) Dennard on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/06/2017, 14:58 PM
I have been a patient of Dr. Grablowsky's since 1998. He removed my colon due to ulcerative colitis. I have seen him often over the last 19 years and have always been so grateful that I chose him to be my surgeon. He's very caring, kind, informative and everything else you would want in a surgeon. Dr. G is a one of a kind and I thank him so much for everything he's done for me! Now that he's retired, I will miss him so much. I wish him the very best!!
Bill review for Dr. Oscar M. Grablowsky, MD
Bill on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/29/2017, 22:58 PM
Went to him for over 20 years before his recent retirement!! 1st class all the way and a great loss to the Atlanta medical community that he will longer treat patients in this specialty! Best of luck in your retirement!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Susan C. review for Dr. Oscar M. Grablowsky, MD
Susan C. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/16/2016, 13:03 PM
Dr. G is a very caring doctor. My colonoscopy today went smoothly and was even 30 minutes ahead of schedule! I would highly recommend Dr. G! My relative have used him for years.
Mark W. review for Dr. Oscar M. Grablowsky, MD
Mark W. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/20/2016, 04:53 AM
Mine was a radical ileostomy. Results were outstanding. After many years, no adverse complications. I owe my life (literally) and those of my two chidren to Dr. Oscar Grablowsky, his team, and his skills. I've stated this before and will again, Thank you!
Anonymous review for Dr. Oscar M. Grablowsky, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 years ago

03/30/2013, 06:39 AM
I had rectal surgery 25 years earlier and never was relieved of my problem until Dr. Grablowsky five years ago performed my surgery. I have not had any problem since. Excellent doctor, superior bedside manner, and very professional. He is never reluctant to answer any medical questions.
Anonymous review for Dr. Oscar M. Grablowsky, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

10 years ago

04/01/2012, 08:08 AM
This doctor is very good, extremely knowlegeable, caring and concerned.If he can definitely help, if not totally cure you.
Anonymous review for Dr. Oscar M. Grablowsky, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

14 years ago

08/19/2008, 07:52 AM
Dr.Grablowsky did my colon surgery 5 years ago. He has a great mannerism and is the only doctor I know who shakes your hand, says glad to see you and really means it.
Anonymous review for Dr. Oscar M. Grablowsky, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

15 years ago

11/20/2007, 10:01 AM
I WAS 17 YEARS OLD WHEN I WAS DIAGNOSED WITH CROHN'S DISEASE, I HAD 5 MAJOR OPERATIONS IN 1 YEAR AND 5 MONTHS. HE ABSOLUTELY SAVED MY LIFE, AND I THINK HE'S THE BEST! I RECOMEND HIM TO ANYBODY. I TRUST HIS OPINION MORE THAN HE WILL EVER KNOW. I'M 32 YEARS OLD NOW AND I'VE ONLY HAD TO SEE HIM A FEW TIMES SINCE 1993. WHEN I HAD QUESTIONS OR CONCERNS ABOUT ANYTHING HE ALWAYS CALLED ME BACK PERSONALLY. THAT MEANS SO MUCH! I DON'T KNOW WHAT I WOULD DO WITHOUT HIM. HE HAS HELPED ME SO MUCH!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.