Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Oscar M. Grablowsky, MD

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Surgeons|Atlanta, GA 30342

5667 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd, Atlanta, GA 30342

(404) 252-5669

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5901 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd

(404) 252-9751
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

1700 Tree Ln

(770) 979-2828

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

55 Whitcher St Suite 350

(770) 424-6893
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1980 Montreal Rd

(770) 270-4060

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

5696 Peachtree Pkwy

(678) 966-9886

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

1100 Lake Hearn Dr NE #100

(404) 256-3178
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews5.0RateMDs
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dr. Ewing von Schmittou on Healthgrades

a month ago

07/09/2020, 08:33 AM
I served in Vietnam with Dr. Grablowsky as an Operating Room Tech. There are no superlatives grand enough to describe his expertise, empathy, and dedication to to teaching and clinical practice. He is one of those individuals that makes medicine / surgery memorable. Outstanding individual
Mary (Todd) Dennard on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/06/2017, 14:58 PM
I have been a patient of Dr. Grablowsky's since 1998. He removed my colon due to ulcerative colitis. I have seen him often over the last 19 years and have always been so grateful that I chose him to be my surgeon. He's very caring, kind, informative and everything else you would want in a surgeon. Dr. G is a one of a kind and I thank him so much for everything he's done for me! Now that he's retired, I will miss him so much. I wish him the very best!!
Bill on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/29/2017, 22:58 PM
Went to him for over 20 years before his recent retirement!! 1st class all the way and a great loss to the Atlanta medical community that he will longer treat patients in this specialty! Best of luck in your retirement!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Susan C. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/16/2016, 13:03 PM
Dr. G is a very caring doctor. My colonoscopy today went smoothly and was even 30 minutes ahead of schedule! I would highly recommend Dr. G! My relative have used him for years.
Mark W. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/20/2016, 04:53 AM
Mine was a radical ileostomy. Results were outstanding. After many years, no adverse complications. I owe my life (literally) and those of my two chidren to Dr. Oscar Grablowsky, his team, and his skills. I've stated this before and will again, Thank you!
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

03/30/2013, 06:39 AM
I had rectal surgery 25 years earlier and never was relieved of my problem until Dr. Grablowsky five years ago performed my surgery. I have not had any problem since. Excellent doctor, superior bedside manner, and very professional. He is never reluctant to answer any medical questions.
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

04/01/2012, 08:08 AM
This doctor is very good, extremely knowlegeable, caring and concerned.If he can definitely help, if not totally cure you.
Anonymous on RateMDs

12 years ago

08/19/2008, 07:52 AM
Dr.Grablowsky did my colon surgery 5 years ago. He has a great mannerism and is the only doctor I know who shakes your hand, says glad to see you and really means it.
Anonymous on RateMDs

13 years ago

11/20/2007, 10:01 AM
I WAS 17 YEARS OLD WHEN I WAS DIAGNOSED WITH CROHN'S DISEASE, I HAD 5 MAJOR OPERATIONS IN 1 YEAR AND 5 MONTHS. HE ABSOLUTELY SAVED MY LIFE, AND I THINK HE'S THE BEST! I RECOMEND HIM TO ANYBODY. I TRUST HIS OPINION MORE THAN HE WILL EVER KNOW. I'M 32 YEARS OLD NOW AND I'VE ONLY HAD TO SEE HIM A FEW TIMES SINCE 1993. WHEN I HAD QUESTIONS OR CONCERNS ABOUT ANYTHING HE ALWAYS CALLED ME BACK PERSONALLY. THAT MEANS SO MUCH! I DON'T KNOW WHAT I WOULD DO WITHOUT HIM. HE HAS HELPED ME SO MUCH!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.