Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Nora Yip

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Surgeons|Albany, NY 12208 United States

319 S Manning Blvd, Albany, NY 12208 United States

(518) 438-2776

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

427 Guy Park Ave #1

(518) 842-1900
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

71 Prospect Ave

(518) 828-7601
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

963 NY-146 Suite 1

(518) 373-4400
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

317 S Manning Blvd

(518) 482-5620
5.0
(5) · Doctors

206 1st St

(413) 499-4010
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

2546 Balltown Rd # 300

(518) 377-8184
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Dr. Nora Yip
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/21/2019, 03:00 AM
I had the gift of a first appointment with Dr. Yip today. She was considerate, patient and knowledgeable. Dr. Yip spent quality time getting to know me and my symptoms. After the exam, Dr Yip took time to explain what she felt my symptoms were related to and suggestions on how to take care of myself. I highly recommend Dr. Yip.
Anonymous review for Dr. Nora Yip
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/18/2019, 19:46 PM
Dr. Yip is excellent! Performed my bowel resection surgery in January 2019 and did a wonderful job. No issues or problems and the incision looks great!
Kevin DiGirolamo review for Dr. Nora Yip
Kevin DiGirolamo on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/05/2019, 01:55 AM
Dr. Yip is knowledgeable and caring. I felt like Dr. Yip had my best interest at hand. I had a very big cancerous tumor in my rectum. Not only was she able to remove it, she was able to keep me positive with her direct plan to take care of my problem. I would recommend Dr. Yip to anyone who is concerned about having this type of surgery.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Tom Kavanah review for Dr. Nora Yip
Tom Kavanah on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/02/2019, 09:40 AM
I am so happy I found Dr. Nora Yip. She is a kind and compassionate doctor and highly skilled. I highly recommend her.
SGreene review for Dr. Nora Yip
SGreene on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/24/2019, 17:08 PM
I had colorectal cancer. I was not diagnosed by Dr. Yip. I was blessed to be under the care of another Dr., for a completely unrelated illness ,who knew Dr. Yip. Dr. Yip was extremely thorough. She even found polyps that the Dr. who diagnosed me had missed. So grateful to Dr. Yip for being caring. I ended up having an ileostomy. When it was time to reverse it, I wasn't thrilled about having surgery again. Dr. Yip said it was happy surgery. She was so right! I highly recommend Dr. Yip!
Gail Samiec review for Dr. Nora Yip
Gail Samiec on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/10/2018, 06:34 AM
My first visit with Dr. Yip was excellent. She is very personable and caring and explains everything in detail. She made me feel very comfortable during the exam and her staff was also wonderful.
David review for Dr. Nora Yip
David on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/30/2018, 03:22 AM
Dr Yip gave me back my mobility and freedom. She is kind, warm, compassionate professional, and very very competent.
Jeff review for Dr. Nora Yip
Jeff on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/22/2018, 10:58 AM
Dr. Yip was very forthcoming, explained all options in detail, and was very thorough in her explanations. She performed several examinations, tests, and eventually a surgery. I couldn't have been happier with her care and attention to detail. Dr. Yip, her PA's and office staff were all terrific throughout the whole process. I'd highly recommend her!
Lily S review for Dr. Nora Yip
Lily S on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/25/2018, 01:19 AM
Dr. Yip is very knowledgeable and highly professional. has great communicative skills and is very caring person, highly recommended: you can trust her your health and life... office is very friendly and caring.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.