Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Nicholas B. Rowley, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
145 reviews
|Dentists|Melbourne, FL 32901 United States

205 W New Haven Ave, Melbourne, FL 32901 United States

(321) 723-1772

http://www.rowleyfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(737) · Dentists

1061 S Wickham Rd

(321) 724-1400
5.0
(22) · Dental

225 S Plumosa St

(321) 453-1890
5.0
(48) · Dentists

2330 N Wickham Rd

(321) 255-3311
5.0
(432) · Dentists

256 McLeod St

(321) 459-2444
5.0
(45) · Dentists

963 37th Pl

(772) 562-5700
5.0
(80) · Dentists

12301 Lake Underhill Rd

(407) 581-9515
About

Privately-owned family dental practice offering comprehensive dental services for adults and children

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
145 reviews
5142
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Nicholas B. Rowley, DMD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/13/2019, 00:15 AM
Dr. Rawley and his staff are kind, compassionate and provide pain-free care! Best dentist ever!
Megan Michels review for Dr. Nicholas B. Rowley, DMD
Megan Michels on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2019, 06:20 AM
Helpful, wonderful team of experienced and knowledgeable dental professionals! I highly recommend them!
Laurin Krause review for Dr. Nicholas B. Rowley, DMD
Laurin Krause on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2019, 01:36 AM
Dr Rowley is very personable and friendly. His staff is great. I always feel in good hands going here.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Cmmins Calah review for Dr. Nicholas B. Rowley, DMD
Cmmins Calah on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2019, 02:02 AM
The staff is friendly and the visits are always a breeze. The dentist is knowledgeable, informative and I never feel like he’s too rushed to explain things. My hubby hated going to the dentist and now because of this office, he gladly shows up for his cleanings, every six months. This office is great with kids too, big plus. I definitely recommend this office and dentist.
Anonymous review for Dr. Nicholas B. Rowley, DMD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/15/2019, 06:20 AM
Great Dentist! I worked with Dr. Rowley when I practiced Orthodontics in Brevard County. He is very well trained in all areas of dentistry and is very professional. I highly recommend him!
Anonymous review for Dr. Nicholas B. Rowley, DMD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/12/2019, 19:56 PM
Dr. Rowley is just fantastic!!! He is gentle, kind, and listens to you. I am so very happy that he is my dentist from now on!! I highly recommend him to all my friends and family. You will be very happy with his dentistry.
Margaret (Niggie) VAn Bever review for Dr. Nicholas B. Rowley, DMD
Margaret (Niggie) VAn Bever on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 11:13 AM
Dr. Rowley is the best! He is so kind and makes you feel like one of the family. He does only what is needed, very conservative. I like that! When he replaced the dentist I was going to, I decided to go at least once to meet him. It took only once for me to know that he would be my dentist. And, his office staff could not be nicer or more helpful.
Anonymous review for Dr. Nicholas B. Rowley, DMD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 07:44 AM
Very gentle hand. Impressive. I had a tooth extraction.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.