Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Nhan Tran, DDS

Own this business?
4.4
29 reviews
|Dentists|Elk Grove, CA 95758

9045 Bruceville Rd, Elk Grove, CA 95758

(916) 683-9080

http://ww1.trandentistry.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119
5.0
(4) · Dentists

1725 Iron Point Rd #150

(916) 355-0247

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

555 Capitol Mall #790

(916) 441-1555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

1417 N Tracy Blvd

(209) 835-0977
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1358 Prairie City Rd

(916) 608-1650
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1130 N El Dorado St

(209) 939-1100

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Nhan Tran, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Elk Grove, CA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
29 reviews
524
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
  • 17 Reviews4.2Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews3.7Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jasmine on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/25/2016, 05:31 AM
I would definitely recommend Dr. Tran. What a nice and quiet office with very modern Dental tools! Not to mention about Hygiene yet, it is very clean and well organized. Dr. Tran is very quiet and mellow and he does his job and knows what he's doing, well execution! Right on schedule, not a min. late on your appointment. Staffs are very friendly and gentle. Come to the fee, you would not find a better office. Well done. Thank you.
Disgruntled in Sac on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/23/2016, 01:07 AM
Absolutely most NEGATIVE experience with a dental office!! Assigned to Dr. Tran WITHOUT choice. I called to make an appointment & was refused service because they didn't have an updated roster even though my coverage had begun & I had documentation to verify. The office refused to reach out to insurance (their JOB) in order to verify my coverage & assignment. When I finally got to the office for my appointment they ask that I get a new dentist rather than see me. WORST DENTIST EVER!!! BEWARE!
Respond to negative reviews
Janice seafred on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/26/2015, 05:33 AM
I would definitely recommend Dr. Tran. I came here because I was assigned to the office and at first dr Tran is very quiet and mellow. But he does his job and knows what he's talking about. I told him how afraid of needles I was and he made sure I felt nothing. The deep cleaning was very sensitive but I've talked to other people and they say that's just how it is because it's deep cleaning for a reason.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Jica G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/26/2014, 01:43 AM
The employees are so polite, pleasant, and friendly. Dr Tran is compassionate, conscientious, and candid when dealing with patients. I have been going to this dentist for years and highly recommend him.
jim B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/22/2012, 11:42 AM
Ms It was an impressive experience from star to finish. I have been seen couple dentists in my life but I am confident to say that you are the good one. Thanks for all staff too
tiffany t. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/26/2012, 08:37 AM
ms Overall is very impressive, no comment at all.
ira s. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/24/2012, 02:39 AM
ms excellent dental service. thank you
bryan m. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/28/2012, 10:11 AM
mr Thanks Dr T, I got back my smile, I am very happy with all your works. Also, thanks for your staff, they are nice and helpful too.
eyan j. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/27/2012, 00:08 AM
ms I have been a patient of the Alpha Dental since the practice opened. Dentist has a gentle and pain -free skills. He is caring, listening, and meet all your needs .... The office is update equipment and technique.. very nice office. Plus, dentist and all staff are delightful people. A great experience!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.