Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Nataly Perez

Claimed
5.0
43 reviews
|Healthcare|Houston, TX 77008

721 E 14th St, Suite B2, Houston, TX 77008

(832) 498-2236

https://www.chiropractornataly.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

699 S Friendswood Dr Suite 105

(281) 648-0001
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1603 Shepherd Dr

(713) 526-5252
5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

419 E Parkwood Ave

(281) 482-3111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

24022 Cinco Village Center Blvd #240

(281) 394-9100
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

2101 Crawford St #109

(281) 815-9060
5.0
(69) · Chiropractors

1850 Avenue D

(281) 574-8826

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Nataly is board certified and licensed by the State of Texas to practice Chiropractic and Acupuncture. She is also licensed as a Certified Chiropractic Sports Practitioner and a recognized RockDoc through Rock Tape specialty tape. We focus on: sports injuries, back and neck pain, post-surgical treatment, pregnancy chiropractic, acupuncture, personal injury accidents

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard Cabrera on Facebook

5 months ago

03/02/2020, 14:24 PM
My IT band issues are gone and my sciatica is much better. Thanks Dr. Nataly!!!
Renee Davila on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2019, 15:13 PM
Dr. Nataly Perez has helped me tremendously, physically and mentally with my neck and upper back pain caused by a minor bulging disc. Prior to seeing her, other chiropractors scared me into thinking my condition is worst than it is, that daily medication was going to be needed to feel improvement, and my appointments always felt so rushed. I was very discouraged. But with Dr. Nataly Perez, she gave me so much ease and peace of mind knowing I can get the improvement I need with a schedule that I choose and not "prescribed" to, by just listening to what my own pain was telling me. I go once a week to Dr. Nataly Perez, and focus on strength and stretches the other days, and it has made a huge difference with the pain in my muscles and I thank Dr. Nataly Perez for it!
Victoria Clowe on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2019, 01:48 AM
Wonderful bedside manor, straight forward and great care.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Beth Ellen on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2019, 02:09 AM
Nataly is the best! She uses several different techniques to keep my sciatic nerve pain at bay. I’ve been going to her for several years and won’t go anywhere else!
Nicole Braun on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2019, 01:28 AM
Our whole family has been with Dr. Nataly for several years and we can’t emphasize how much she has helped us with everything from sports injuries all the way to everyday stiffness. Even for those who aren’t injured we regularly get checkup to receive alignment or as a prevention for injuries. She makes you feel very comfortable every time and makes sure that any treatment is effective. We really appreciate her feedback and how she always makes sure to keep us in the loop about how our bodies responded to the treatment. Can’t recommend her enough!
Roxana Solis Leon on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2019, 04:45 AM
Magnificent!!!!! She is truly a life saver!!!! So understanding and helpful. She also has so much Patience with her clients.
Mc Flores on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2018, 04:57 AM
great session with Dr.Perez, highly recommend!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/06/2018, 14:24 PM
Dr. Nataly Perez is excellent to work with and very knowledgeable on a huge variety of issues! I have worked with her for a few years for pre and post pregnancy treatment, anxiety, stress, allergies and back pain. She is kind and and really cares about her patients, so each treatment session is personalized. Highly recommend!
Augusta Fuentes Omaña on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 10:00 AM
I just have something to tell about Dr Nataly Perez, She is extremely professional, kind lady and the most amazing chiropractic ever (it was my first time) but not my last ! I truly recommend her as chiropractor, such an marvelous job She made me today !!! Don’t hesitate to contact her !! 10000% certify :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.