Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr Natalie Radoslovich, Chiropractic & Wellness Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
115 reviews
|Chiropractors|Stamford, CT 06902

5 Hillandale Avenue, Stamford, CT 06902

(203) 604-0202

http://www.thectchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(22) · Chiropractors

9 Gregory Way

(631) 369-0999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

197 E Franklin Tpke

(201) 447-0346
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

180 N Long Beach Rd

(516) 868-8100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

3 Pierces Rd

(845) 561-6800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

5 Waller Ave Frnt

(914) 761-1886

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

391 Highland Ave

(203) 272-3239
About

Dr. Natalie Radoslovich, DC is a chiropractor in Stamford, CT. She specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
115 reviews
5111
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 101 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 14 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Natalie K. on ZocDoc

2 months ago

07/27/2020, 01:16 AM
Ada F. on ZocDoc

3 months ago

06/27/2020, 01:03 AM
Dr. R is the best chiropractor I have ever seen. She treats and resolves issue at their core, not just a quick fix. Her focus is on healing and prevention. My TMJ has stabilized since seeing her.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

3 months ago

06/25/2020, 03:13 AM
I enjoyed my appointment with Dr Radoslovich very much. It was my first appointment ever with a chiropractor, so I'm hopeful for long term results. First impressions were that the office is very nice (love that her pup hangs out there!) Dr Radoslovich was very attentive and listened to my concerns. I felt some relief as early as the next day. I booked another appointment but also appreciated that Dr Radoslovich did not make a "hard sell" to come back for lots of additional treatments. She was also very up front and transparent about the costs, which I thought were very fair. I look forward to my next appointment!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Gina F. on ZocDoc

3 months ago

06/25/2020, 01:45 AM
Dr R treats the underlying cause and works with her patients to resolve pain. She treats the whole person.
John E. on ZocDoc

3 months ago

06/15/2020, 10:09 AM
Very well done
John E. on ZocDoc

4 months ago

06/05/2020, 02:02 AM
Very knowledgeable and professional
Victor U. on ZocDoc

5 months ago

04/30/2020, 01:09 AM
Very friendly and helpful, highly recommend
Anonymous on ZocDoc

5 months ago

04/15/2020, 04:47 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

5 months ago

04/13/2020, 01:31 AM
Natalie is the absolute best!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.