Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr Natalie Radoslovich, Chiropractic & Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
115 reviews
|Chiropractors|Stamford, CT 06902

5 Hillandale Avenue, Stamford, CT 06902

(203) 604-0202

https://www.thectchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

812 W 181st St

(212) 928-3300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

54 Main St

(914) 631-4998
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

331 E 71st St B

(212) 288-2823
5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

391 Highland Ave

(203) 272-3239
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

5 Waller Ave Frnt

(914) 761-1886

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

3 Pierces Rd

(845) 561-6800
About

Dr. Natalie Radoslovich, DC is a chiropractor in Stamford, CT. She specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
115 reviews
5111
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 101 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 14 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Natalie K. on ZocDoc

a year ago

07/27/2020, 01:16 AM
Ada F. on ZocDoc

a year ago

06/27/2020, 01:03 AM
Dr. R is the best chiropractor I have ever seen. She treats and resolves issue at their core, not just a quick fix. Her focus is on healing and prevention. My TMJ has stabilized since seeing her.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

06/25/2020, 03:13 AM
I enjoyed my appointment with Dr Radoslovich very much. It was my first appointment ever with a chiropractor, so I'm hopeful for long term results. First impressions were that the office is very nice (love that her pup hangs out there!) Dr Radoslovich was very attentive and listened to my concerns. I felt some relief as early as the next day. I booked another appointment but also appreciated that Dr Radoslovich did not make a "hard sell" to come back for lots of additional treatments. She was also very up front and transparent about the costs, which I thought were very fair. I look forward to my next appointment!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Gina F. on ZocDoc

a year ago

06/25/2020, 01:45 AM
Dr R treats the underlying cause and works with her patients to resolve pain. She treats the whole person.
John E. on ZocDoc

a year ago

06/15/2020, 10:09 AM
Very well done
John E. on ZocDoc

a year ago

06/05/2020, 02:02 AM
Very knowledgeable and professional
Victor U. on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/30/2020, 01:09 AM
Very friendly and helpful, highly recommend
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/15/2020, 04:47 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/13/2020, 01:31 AM
Natalie is the absolute best!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.