Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Nancy T. Baugous, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
12 reviews
|Family Practice|Lincoln, NE 68505

770 North Cotner Boulevard, Ste 205, Lincoln, NE 68505

(402) 467-4661

https://www.bryanhealth.com/find-a-doctor/profile/nancy-baugous/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

8074 South 84th Street

(402) 717-9500
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

4535 Normal Blvd # 272

(402) 434-0949
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

7551 Main St #250

(402) 964-2092
4.8
(8) · Family Practice

11920 Burt St # 190

(402) 965-4004
4.4
(24) · Healthcare

6829 North 72nd Street

(402) 572-3900
About

Dr. Nancy Baugous, MD is a family medicine specialist in Lincoln, NE and has been practicing for 30 years. She graduated from University Of Nebraska / College Of Medicine in 1989 and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vicky review for Dr. Nancy T. Baugous, MD
Vicky on Healthgrades

4 months ago

07/24/2021, 17:28 PM
Dr. Baugous is amazing. She takes time with you, listens and explains medical issues in language you can understand. My health is so much better under her care. You can tell she loves her job. I was lucky to find her!
Dr Baugous is great review for Dr. Nancy T. Baugous, MD
Dr Baugous is great on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/23/2020, 01:04 AM
I have been with Dr Baugous since she started practicing when I was in my 20's. She alsways takes her time with appointments and never rushes. Appointments are booked well and there are rarely wait times beyond you scheduled appointment unless there is an emergency. I dread the day she ever retires.
Mavis Newton review for Dr. Nancy T. Baugous, MD
Mavis Newton on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/22/2018, 07:57 AM
I love Xr.Nancy Baugous. I have been seeing her since she started at Family Physcian Group. Wouldn't change. ??
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Theresa Laws review for Dr. Nancy T. Baugous, MD
Theresa Laws on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/26/2018, 10:31 AM
She is one of the best doctors I've ever had she's very thorough very nice she makes you feel at ease she's a very very good doctor I recommend her to anybody and I have
Pam Gillespie review for Dr. Nancy T. Baugous, MD
Pam Gillespie on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/07/2016, 06:55 AM
Dr. Baugous is an exceptional and caring Dr. The thing that got to me is if you call with a private concern you are not allowed to talk to her personally and the receptionist and office manager are very adamant that she will not call you back personally for any reason and reluctant to even leave a message for her to let her decide. With what you pay and with the history going back to my grandmother you would think my call could of at least been considered.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.