Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Mordechai Rabinovitz, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
9 reviews
|Doctors|Pittsburgh, PA 15213

3471 Fifth Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15213

(412) 647-1170

https://providers.upmc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

120 Lytton Ave

(412) 647-4545

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine
5.0
(3) · Doctors

490 E North Ave #400

(412) 322-2622
5.0
(2) · Doctors

420 E North Ave #304

(412) 359-4068

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1700 N Highland Rd

(412) 833-3366

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

201 Penn Center Blvd

(412) 231-0334

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Mordechai Rabinovitz, MD is a gastroenterology specialist in Pittsburgh, PA. He specializes in gastroenterology and general surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
9 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lucy on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/04/2021, 06:34 AM
He was rude and he didn't listen the patient. He interrupted me A LOT when I described my symptom to him.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

02/12/2021, 03:26 AM
I waited for 3 hours to see him for 7 minutes. He was rude. I called him because I was still in pain 3 weeks later and he never called me back. He was one of the most arrogant people I have ever met. I would never recommend him.
Respond to negative reviews
Danielia Gummer on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 07:59 AM
Attentive to my situation, caring, explains and makes sure I understand. Takes the time with me to examine, take about possible different avenues with my condition.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Jim Fischerkeller on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/15/2018, 10:28 AM
I really, really like Dr. Rabinovitz. He always makes me smile when I see him. But his friendliness is not the motivator that causes me to go to him. He is an exceptional doctor, and very knowledgeable when it comes to issues related to the liver. I have been seeing him for many years and he has helped me through some bad periods in my life related to my health. I never feel rushed when I see him and he makes sure I have all my questions answered before I leave. To sum it up, he is the best!
Diane Johnson on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/18/2018, 02:51 AM
If you want a Doctor you can have full confidence in this is the Doctor. I had liver disease and Hepatitis C. I had a liver transplant and I am now free of Hepatitis C and have good health now. He saved my life if you have liver disease or Hepatitis he will help you regain your health. He is excellent with diagnosis and treatment.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.