Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Mitchell J. Gold, MD

Own this business?
2.9
31 reviews
|Surgeons|Chandler, AZ 85224

1343 N Alma School Rd #205, Chandler, AZ 85224

(480) 963-1853

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

925 E McDowell Rd

(602) 839-6690

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

14960 W Indian School Rd Ste 340

(623) 594-3171
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

10503 W Thunderbird Blvd

(623) 974-3649
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2222 E Highland Ave Ste 400

(602) 283-7995
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2222 E Highland Ave

(602) 277-6211
5.0
(2) · Nephrologists

10200 N 92nd St Ste 240

(480) 551-1057

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.9
31 reviews
513
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
114
  
  • 14 Reviews3.7RateMDs
  • 9 Reviews3.0Google
  • 8 Reviews1.5Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Gerhard on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/15/2018, 19:18 PM
iijncompetent
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 08:06 AM
Whenever I request an appointment with a doctor and am told I will see one, I only see a nurse practitioner who is then allowed to prescribe medication without and verification by the doctor. The NP has prescribed the wrong medication TWICE! This clinic has misdiagnosed my problem three times! It is a dangerous and horrible place to go. They don't even answer the phone! I spent over two and a half hours on hold, sent three text messages (the recording that you listen to while on hold claims that you will "get a faster response if you text") and never got a call back. I have never gotten a return call from the office. I have tried calling all three offices and none of them answer. I have tried to schedule follow ups (because they never do) when I have infections and they don't want to. DON"T GO HERE!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/28/2017, 16:42 PM
ABSOLUTELEY THE WORSE PLACE TO GO WHEN YOU NEED TO SEE A DOCTOR. WEDNESDAY 10/25 MY APPOINTMENT WAS FOR 3:15 AND WHEN I ARRIVED, ON TIME, THEY TOLD ME THE WAIT WAS 60-90 MINUTES. SO I HAD TO RESCHEDULE TO FRIDAY 10/27 AND MADE THE APPOINTMENT AT 8:15 SO I COULD BE THE 2ND PERSON TO BE SEEN FOR THE DAY AND THIS TIME THEY WERE 38 MINUTES LATE. THE OFFICE MANAGER CALLED TO LET ME KNOW "IT'S OK FOR THEM TO BE 45 MINUTES LATE. I JUST HAVE TO WAIT. THEN SHE HUNG UP. HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

10/27/2017, 13:29 PM
ABSOLUTELEY THE WORSE PLACE TO GO WHEN YOU NEED TO SEE A DOCTOR. WEDNESDAY 10/25 MY APPOINTMENT WAS FOR 3:15 AND WHEN I ARRIVED, ON TIME, THEY TOLD ME THE WAIT WAS 60-90 MINUTES. SO I HAD TO RESCHEDULE TO FRIDAY 10/27 AND MADE THE APPOINTMENT AT 8:15 SO I COULD BE THE 2ND PERSON TO BE SEEN FOR THE DAY AND THIS TIME THEY WERE 38 MINUTES LATE. THE OFFICE MANAGER CALLED TO LET ME KNOW "IT'S OK FOR THEM TO BE 45 MINUTES LATE. I JUST HAVE TO WAIT. THEN SHE HUNG UP. HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/07/2017, 18:04 PM
Dr Gold starts to diagnose and treat using blood work and diagnostics like blood pressure, family history, and listening to the lungs and heart to determine what is the problem. I like his matter of fact manner, and he tells it like it is. If you want to be helped, listen to what he says and do it, you will get better! Dr Gold is amazing, he helped me get my diabetes under control. Definitely recommend
Sharlotte Cooper / Cynthia Bartchy on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/08/2017, 20:11 PM
I took my 10 daughter to her first app. This year her smart balance board caught on fire w her on it , leaving my little one w 5 broken bones and her ankle growth plate shattered. Still can not walking normal . Long story we arrived at 11: 20 am for a 11:30 appointment. We stayed in that room until 1:42 pm. My 3 year old that is autistic was w us. He was climbing the walls. I asked 4x if anyone was going to the test to see if my little one is having blood flow in her damaged leg. No one Ever cam
Respond to negative reviews
cynthia bartchy on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/08/2017, 08:13 AM
My mom took me out of school to see this doctor for my pain in my ankle. After seeing the nurse she was going to run a test on my leg. Me and my mom and baby waited over 2 hour . I asked my mom to please tell them to come back my mom did several times but they was eating lunch. My mom said we will find a dr that cares so we left. Never bring your kids there. I am still hurt. i am not an adult but my thoughts count to.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

04/08/2017, 09:24 AM
Wonderful, knowledgeable doctor and staff. I have been seeing him for going on three years
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/14/2017, 07:23 AM
He was one of the most unfriendly doctors I've ever met. The medical practice itself is basically a disaster because it's uncoordinated and employs people who don't respect patients.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.