Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Michele C. Reed, DO

Own this business?
4.4
616 reviews
|Dental|Garden City, NY 11530

1103 Stewart Ave #210, Suite 210, Garden City, NY 11530

(516) 794-2200

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Richard A. Epstein, DMD
5.0
(235) · Cosmetic Dentists

2 Red Coat Road

(203) 222-1227
Peter H Rubinstein
5.0
(1) · Dental

250 Park Ave S

(212) 995-8930
Eastcoast Family Dentistry
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

741 Secaucus Rd

(201) 963-7898
Warren Oral Surgery Associates
5.0
(2) · Dentists

65 Mountain Blvd Ext # 106

(732) 356-1414
Peter J Silver Dr
5.0
(2) · Dental

919 2nd Ave

(212) 924-6890

1 person is looking at this business

Sohosmile
5.0
(8) · General Dentistry

206 Spring St Fl 5

(212) 334-7330

2 people are looking at this business

About

As a memeber of the American Academy of Family Physicians I share in the vission to transform health care to achieve optimal health for everyone, as well as its mission to improve the health of patients, families and communities by serving the needs of members with professionalism and creativity.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
616 reviews
5471
  
450
  
313
  
221
  
161
  
  • 536 Reviews4.6ZocDoc
  • 42 Reviews3.3Vitals
  • 23 Reviews2.7Google
  • 15 Reviews1.3Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anna P. on ZocDoc

19 days ago

01/30/2020, 08:11 AM
Elaine W. on ZocDoc

a month ago

01/20/2020, 03:23 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a month ago

01/07/2020, 03:37 AM
Worst doctor I’ve ever seen. She had no bedside manner, I walked in and she was on her phone. She could not even be bothered to look up or say hello. She send had me awkwardly sit in her office while she finished up typing notes from the previous patient. She also took a call and was looking up information for the receptionist while I just sat there. I felt she was unprofessional and shouldn’t have called me into the room if she wasn’t ready. Furthermore, I requested a referral for an MRI and she looked at me like I was crazy and told me to try to get it from another type of doctor which is ridiculous. When I called my insurance they said she is the one who had to give it to me, now I have to waste more time finding another doctor and setting up a whole other appointment. She also refused to do my bloodwork if I didn’t book a follow up appointment which the nurse later informed me that I didn’t have to unless I saw anything red in the results of the patient portal or received a letter stating I had to come in. She just wants to make more money by having me coming back and has no genuine interest for her patients.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Jeanne Paule N. on ZocDoc

a month ago

01/06/2020, 07:59 AM
Shaquann B. on ZocDoc

a month ago

01/04/2020, 02:28 AM
They were very welcoming and accommodating. Dr Reeds assistant Vanessa was very polite welcoming. Dr. Reed made me feel comfortable and provided practical information. It was my first trip but I would recommend again!
Joel B. on ZocDoc

2 months ago

12/24/2019, 08:35 AM
My appointment was with Dr. April Lowery. A very informative visit and pleasant personality.
Maxine H. on ZocDoc

2 months ago

12/23/2019, 00:05 AM
Very great
Antonine C. on ZocDoc

2 months ago

12/21/2019, 02:40 AM
Shaquille G. on ZocDoc

2 months ago

12/12/2019, 08:43 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.