Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Michael V. Jablonski, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
16 reviews
|Doctors|Longwood, FL 32750

515 W State Rd 434, Longwood, FL 32750

(407) 767-9610

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

1000 W Broadway St Ste 105A

(321) 842-3300
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1291 Blackwood Ave

(407) 656-0001

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Surgeons

2501 N Orange Ave #537N

(407) 894-4693
5.0
(1) · Doctors

846 Lake Howell Rd

(407) 767-2477
5.0
(1) · Doctors

737 W Oak St

(407) 518-3183

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Emergency Medicine

303 N Clyde Morris Blvd

(386) 254-4000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
16 reviews
512
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Michael V. Jablonski, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

12/24/2015, 16:09 PM
Be smart go where the $25 million athletes get their surgery done. Dr Jablonski treated me (67 Year old female) with as much expertise, respect, and compassion as if I were a super star.M y rotator cuff surgery was amazingly simple and I have full range of motion 6 months later. I tell everyone make the drive from The Villages to Orlando to receive the very best care
Anonymous review for Dr. Michael V. Jablonski, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

02/22/2014, 06:38 AM
This is a workers comp Dr. and like to minimize findings to protect employers from large claims and lawsuits. It seems that they have a secret circle with workers comp adjusters and lawyers and employers. The employers sends a large volume of patients to their practice, and by minimized the findings it will have a direct effect on the number of patients referred to him.
Anonymous review for Dr. Michael V. Jablonski, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 years ago

12/16/2012, 06:14 AM
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Anonymous review for Dr. Michael V. Jablonski, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

10 years ago

05/23/2012, 13:21 PM
Dr. Jablonski operated on my shoulder. He took the time to explain everything. Everyone was wonderful, from the admitting staff to the nursing staff. His office returned phone calls quickly. I was grateful that I was referred to him.
Anonymous review for Dr. Michael V. Jablonski, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

10 years ago

09/06/2011, 20:55 PM
I am a very active 50-ish year old man and I sustained a full ACL tear to my left knee in a motor accident. I didn't want to give up on my sports to I chose to see Dr Jablonski. He coached me through the options, gave me excellent advice and ultimately performed an ACL resonstruction. I recovered ahead of schedule and was back playing racketball and ice hockey earlier sooner than I ever anticipated. I appreciated the fact he didn't waffle around and got to the point. But he also spent time and allowed me to weigh my options without being pushy. best of all, I would rate my kneee at 100% (possibly better than new) and I still am able to play sports I have enjoyed for 40+ years. THANK YOU Dr Jablonski and Jewett Ortho
Anonymous review for Dr. Michael V. Jablonski, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

11 years ago

04/05/2011, 20:04 PM
Considering his high demand, performing over 400 shoulder and knee surguries/replacements, Dr. Jablonski was timely, mannerly, and the best surgeon money can buy at a reasonable cost to my Insurance Company. If you're seeking a personal yacker to talk to and be your friend, you've come to the wrong doctor. Being in such high demand, Dr. Jablonski is straight-to-the-point and all business. After full rotator cuff tear surgery + collar bone repair, he had to open the shoulder and did a miraculous job. I have had literally no pain. My physical therapy results (5 weeks after my surgery) show flexion and range-of-motion to be where I SHOULD BE at 7-8 weeks into therapy. All the Therapists working with me inciate clearly they prefer working with Dr. Jablonski's patients and thet his patients do extremely well during therapy, overall. I initally researched for hours. I am SOOO glad I chose him on my own. My Retirees Military Tricare-Prme Insurance covered 100%. Thank you Dr. Jablonski!!!!!
Anonymous review for Dr. Michael V. Jablonski, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

12 years ago

11/15/2009, 07:43 AM
Before I chose a surgeon I did a lot of research on who the best doctors in the state were and Dr. Jablonski was highly recomended by other doctors and patients. He was absolutly amazing! Yes, I had to wait a little longer than I wanted to see him.. But that's how I knew he was a great choice.. Doctors that are busy are in high demand because they are good. He was very knowledgable and was honest with me trough out the entire process. I have had my mother and grandmother visit him since my surgery and they have had great results as well. I was told he was the best.. And after being a patient I know that it is true.
Anonymous review for Dr. Michael V. Jablonski, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

12 years ago

10/18/2009, 02:53 AM
he did not explain about knee surgury what kind of knee he would use seemed in a hurry. leftand said he would be rite back but never came back .he was very nice
Anonymous review for Dr. Michael V. Jablonski, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

13 years ago

11/01/2008, 20:19 PM
Awesome surgeon!! Dr. Jablonski listened to me and my concerns and was the first orthopaedist to really examine my knee. He was confident that I would be back to playing football and running track soon after reconstructing the ligament in my knee. I am forever indebted to him for allowing me to return to the sports I love and feeling like I never injured my knee in the first place. I would recommend Dr. Jablonski to any of my family or friends with out any hesitation what so ever.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.