Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Michael S. Godin, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
34 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Richmond, VA 23226

410 Libbie Ave, Richmond, VA 23226

(804) 285-8578

https://www.drgodin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(13) · Plastic Surgeons

2331-A, Robious Station Cir

(804) 267-6009

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(144) · Plastic Surgeons

11934 W Broad St #200

(804) 423-2100

4 people are looking at this business

About

Michael Godin, MD of Richmond, Virginia is a double Board Certified specialist in cosmetic surgery of the face only. Our practice is centrally located on Libbie Avenue in near west end of Richmond. Dr. Godin maintains a thriving private practice, and is also the Director of Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery at Virginia Commonwealth University Medical Center Department of Otolaryngology/Head and Neck Surgery. Small incision tuck-up procedures target specific areas of the face and neck and typically result in minimal downtime. Non-surgical cosmetic treatments include BOTOX treatments, fillers for lip enhancement and facial wrinkles, laser treatment of prominent facial veins and reducti

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
34 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nellie Kline Armstrong review for Dr. Michael S. Godin, MD
Nellie Kline Armstrong on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2020, 07:21 AM
Dr Godin & entire staff are friendly , professional & knowledgeable. Dr Godin explains procedures , recommends Natural beauty enhancements . Reasonable . Extremely Relaxing atmosphere . 5 plus stars !!!
Jenny Morand review for Dr. Michael S. Godin, MD
Jenny Morand on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 02:20 AM
Always a pleasure! Missing Carole time-it’s been too long- but retail is #onpoint. Tracy, Becky, and all the gals so kind. 🖤
Karen M Zingaro review for Dr. Michael S. Godin, MD
Karen M Zingaro on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 14:40 PM
Dr Godin is professional, personable, gives great results, love his staff. Betsy is very best, she has great recommendations and I aleays love the results.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words, Karen. We will always try to live up to them! Dr. G

Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Cathie Gray review for Dr. Michael S. Godin, MD
Cathie Gray on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2018, 17:01 PM
Great!
Crystal Craze Kochon review for Dr. Michael S. Godin, MD
Crystal Craze Kochon on Facebook

4 years ago

01/06/2018, 04:25 AM
Robin Janey Markham review for Dr. Michael S. Godin, MD
Robin Janey Markham on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2017, 15:24 PM
Dr Godin is both professional and personable. I like that he has a moderate, natural approach to plastic surgery and injectables. He wants you look as natural and beautiful as possible, without looking fake. I also love seeing little Coco whenever I visit. She is a wonderful addition to the team and she loves everyone!
Karen Lindsey review for Dr. Michael S. Godin, MD
Karen Lindsey on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2016, 13:04 PM
Betsy Morgan is amazing. Her professionalism and knowledge is exactly what I was looking for in skincare for my face. She is honest and gentle at the same time. So glad I was introduced to her as she is now my go to for skincare and knowledge for keeping my skin in check.
EB Brown review for Dr. Michael S. Godin, MD
EB Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2016, 03:40 AM
Danette Gavin Anderson review for Dr. Michael S. Godin, MD
Danette Gavin Anderson on Facebook

6 years ago

07/14/2016, 07:07 AM
Met with Dr. Godin for the first time this week and he is so talented and so friendly!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.