Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Michael P. Hackman, DMD

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Dentists|Sandy Springs, GA 30328

6595 Roswell Road Northeast, Ste C, Sandy Springs, GA 30328

(404) 255-2252

https://hackmandentistry.com/meet-dr-hackman/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3635 Braselton Hwy # C

(678) 714-7575
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3875 Holcomb Bridge Rd Ste 4

(770) 729-1481

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222
5.0
(291) · Dentists

689 Medical Park Ln

(770) 534-4565

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

110 Bastille Way

(770) 460-0532

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Michael Hackman, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Atlanta, GA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gayle Voelker on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2019, 05:03 AM
Simply the best dental practice in Atlanta!!!
Karla Stumpo Avery on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2017, 01:12 AM
Ashley Cooper Faircloth on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2017, 01:25 AM
I am TERRIFIED of the dentist... I'm 30 years old and have been so scared of the dentist since I was very young. Dr Hackman and EVERYONE at his practice has changed that for me. My husband and I have 3 young children, 2 of which have started to get their teeth cleaned once a year. Not only do I LOVE them, but my entire family ENJOYS going to the dentist. Dr. Hackman and his team (LOVE ALL OF THEM!) have the best bedside manner, or chair side manner ;). My girls LOVE going to dig in the toy bins after their check ups. They are kind, gentle, caring, personal, efficient, flexible, professional and a all around great practice. I can't say enough good things about them, we always leave with smiles, clean ones! :)
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Andinet Yashenfal on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2017, 01:49 AM
Hackman Dentistry is where I can get a healthy treatment and a family reunion, except the barbecue party that is. Great place to have teeth cleaned and have a happy smile. It's your turn. SMILE!
Stefanie Warren on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2017, 00:06 AM
Dr. Hackman is fantastic. His staff is friendly and GENTLE! My whole family sees Dr. Hackman. My 3 children (ages 3, 5 and 7) have all had wonderful experiences there, even with a cavity!
Denny Faircloth on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2015, 00:59 AM
We absolutely love this place! Best Dentist and staff in all of Atlanta!!!
Claudio Stornelli on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2015, 01:56 AM
Barbara LoRusso on Facebook

6 years ago

07/18/2014, 01:51 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.