Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Michael Nakashian - Brielle Orthopedics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
43 reviews
|Orthopedists|Freehold, NJ 07728

901 W Main St #265, Freehold, NJ 07728

(732) 840-7500

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

301 Professional View Dr

(732) 720-2555

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

5645 Main St

(718) 670-2558
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

Temple University Hospital - Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

(800) 836-7536
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

144 E 98th St

(718) 484-1444

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Orthopedists

521 Park Ave #1

(212) 980-1375

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Healthcare

130 E 77th St

(212) 434-6880

20 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
43 reviews
538
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
  • 35 Reviews4.7Healthgrades
  • 7 Reviews3.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0RateMDs
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandy Pepe on Healthgrades

3 months ago

03/22/2021, 13:56 PM
Very good visit for broken wrist. Dr Nakashian explained course of action and answered all my questions. Wonderful sweet staff from 1st phone call to placement of brace.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

03/19/2021, 13:40 PM
Extremely knowledgeable. Answered every question even before I asked. Highly recommend!
Wanda Berrios on Healthgrades

4 months ago

02/19/2021, 01:11 AM
Excelente Doctor. He took the time with me and explain everything clearly. He ask me if I have questions . Gave me options about what treatment I can have. Very professional. Very satisfied.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
John Craig on Healthgrades

5 months ago

01/15/2021, 10:31 AM
Injured two fingers on a table saw did not need surgery ,Dr.Nakashian and his staff were very professional and attentive to all of my needs.I had at least four visits and everything was great at each visit.
Kathleen on Healthgrades

8 months ago

10/28/2020, 08:45 AM
The doctor is very thorough and explained everything regarding my issue. Nice bedside manner. The office staff is amazing as well. I am quite pleased and thankful for a friend recommendation.
Robin A Puopolo on Healthgrades

8 months ago

10/14/2020, 09:20 AM
Very thorough and encourages you to ask questions. Caring and respectful to your concern and feelings. Shows compassion for what he dies and non threatening. Highly recommend him.
Michele Ippolito on Healthgrades

8 months ago

10/14/2020, 06:06 AM
Dr Nakashian was amazing he answered all my questions and took as much time as I needed, I never felt rushed. I left there knowing I was in good hands. I give him a high recommendation. His staff was extremely courteous, kind, quick and efficient.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

08/13/2020, 04:07 AM
Dr Nakashian did surgery on my wrist. I just got the cast off yesterday and getting ready for physical therapy. I was happy with the results. His nurse Jenna is amazing. Calls back generally with in 15 minutes and answers all your questions
Carlee Whitworth on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/29/2020, 00:26 AM
Shows great care and compassion. Explains everything very well. Made me feel very comfortable with everything.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.