Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr Michael Marshall, DC, AP

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
35 reviews
|Acupuncture|Boca Raton, FL 33431 United States
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Acupuncture

9420 SW 77th Ave

(305) 666-1402
5.0
(10) · Wellness

17027 W Dixie Hwy # 108

(305) 725-1152
5.0
(226) · Acupuncture

600 S Dixie Hwy #101

(561) 338-1771
5.0
(161) · Nutritionists

3020 N Federal Hwy #3

(954) 530-0125
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

1650 NE 26th St

(954) 205-1312
5.0
(4) · Acupuncture

4800 NE 20th Ter

(954) 772-9393
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
35 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Dianna K. review for Dr Michael Marshall, DC, AP
Dianna K. on Birdeye

a year ago

10/07/2021, 13:24 PM
Saw Dr. Marshall 2 weeks ago for a throat & stomach issue I have had for the last 2 1/2 years, 1 session of acupuncture and herbs for 2 weeks. No sour throat and stomach is better. He is truly blessed by God. Thank you so much Dianna King
Anonymous review for Dr Michael Marshall, DC, AP
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

05/07/2018, 05:09 AM
I’ve been going to Dr Marshall for over 20 years and he has treated my 3 children since birth as well as many of our family and friends. I recommend him to everyone. He has helped us over the years with a variety of issues from migraines, gallbladder, back and neck pain, ear infections and more . There’s no Dr that I trust more.
Anonymous review for Dr Michael Marshall, DC, AP
Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

03/07/2017, 07:16 AM
Dr. Marshall is amazing, knowledgeable, and kind. After being told my headaches were a symptom of age by my regular doctor (whom I do like) I said they were not normal for me a friend suggested Dr. Marshall. After one visit and some herbal pills the first night I slept great and best of all no more headaches. I have since taken my mother, will take my daughter and anyone else that complains of an ailment. He does not make you come for more appoinments unless it is needed. I will gladly pay his office visit.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Marcio C. review for Dr Michael Marshall, DC, AP
Marcio C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/05/2017, 02:37 AM
Dr, Marshall has an outstanding knowledge of acupuncture. Most of his patients just go there one time and often they hear from Dr. Marshall "I will do this treatment and you will never come back here for the same treatment again because you will be cured." I know it sounds unbelievable, but it is true. I went there a couple of times for different reasons and I recommend him without any restrictions. Marcio Coelho Lake Worth, FL
Anonymous review for Dr Michael Marshall, DC, AP
Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

11/25/2016, 03:45 AM
I've traveled the world and Dr Marshal is the best yet. He has a gift.
Anonymous review for Dr Michael Marshall, DC, AP
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

08/27/2014, 01:44 AM
Best doctor I have ever gone to! I was new to acupuncture and very skeptical but after suffering for months with horrible neck pain I decided to give him a try. He did acupuncture for maybe 15 minutes and gave me some herbal pills. I walked out of there 80% pain free and after a few weeks of taking his herbal pills I was totally pain free. I was amazed. My boyfriend had the same results when he had lower back pain. he doesn't take insurances but it only has taken one visit to cure us at about $80-$90.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.