Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Michael G. Elasaad, DDS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
13 reviews
|Endodontists|Naperville, IL 60564

2776 Forgue Dr, Suite 101, Naperville, IL 60564

(630) 305-0312

https://www.naperfieldendo.com/meet-us/meet-the-doctor/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dental Hygienists

57 E Hattendorf Ave

(630) 529-1999
5.0
(17) · Dentists

1775 Glenview Rd # 217

(847) 729-8400
5.0
(4) · Endodontists

1749 S Naperville Rd #102

(630) 260-1280
5.0
(95) · Endodontists

1770 1st St # 350

(847) 433-1516
5.0
(565) · Dental

362 Townline Rd

(847) 566-8585

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

4905 Old Orchard Rd #308

(847) 676-9595
About

Dr. Michael Elasaad, DDS is an endodontics practitioner in Naperville, IL. He graduated from University Of Michigan / School Of Dentistry and practices endodontics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 7 Reviews4.4Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/15/2019, 02:05 AM
Had a wonderful experience at this practice. The doctor and staff were excellent
Mary E on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/07/2019, 09:15 AM
I had a consult with Dr. Elasaad. He was very thorough and honest. He explained to me that I didn't require treatment and I am glad he didn't perform an expensive root canal. Had a great experience.
Mark B on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/03/2019, 04:33 AM
Excellent service. Both staff and doctor were great. They explained things very carefully and the treatment was very comfortable.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/20/2019, 06:18 AM
He should be friendly and should have patience. I was not comfortable before he started the root canal procedure and he didnt like it. He was rude to me. Doctors should make their patients comfortable but he is not like that. I will not recommend this doctor. He almost threw the instruments which were in his hands with irritation. If you have fear for dentist this is not the place to go. The procedure was not painful. He is knowledgeable but not friendly
Respond to negative reviews
Jannell C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/22/2017, 20:25 PM
Dr. Peske is a wonderful person who cares about each of his patients. He and his staff give each child individual attention and will take time to help you make good choices and implement good habits. My son's first appontment was really cool. The hygienist spent time explaining cavities, the importance of brushing, and use pictures and mirrors to show my son his own teeth. They explain every step of the process so he wasn't scared. They all take the time with parents along the way. If I have a question about insurance, they take time to explain. If I send my husband with my son, I can call Dr. Peske and get the details. Love love love this dentist office.
Jannell C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/22/2017, 01:11 AM
Great with kids! (& parents) Dr. Peske is a wonderful person who cares about each of his patients. He and his staff give each child individual attention and will take time to help you make good choices and implement good habits. My son's first appontment was really cool. The hygienist spent time explaining cavities, the importance of brushing, and use pictures and mirrors to show my son his own teeth. They explain every step of the process so he wasn't scared. They all take the time with parents along the way. If I have a question about insurance, they take time to explain. If I send my husband with my son, I can call Dr. Peske and get the details. Love love love this dentist office.
Hilary on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/13/2017, 05:42 AM
I knew going in that my symptoms and x-rays leading to my root canal were unique in that my family dentist could only guess several reasons for its existence. Dr. Elasaad got right down to business asking me about my symptoms and journey to this appointment. Afterward, he began to confirm my story through x-rays and further imaging confirmed possibilities to save the tooth. He talked me through the multi-phased procedure, and with great outcome, his expertise and staff were outstanding.
Mary D. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/11/2016, 02:32 AM
Dr. Michael Elasaad is an understanding and compassionate physician, I would highly recommend him. His staff is equally helpful with both scheduling and making you feel the patient feel comfortable under all circumstances. Thank you Doctor!
NaperGirl on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/06/2016, 09:39 AM
Friendly staff and the whole procedure was over very quickly. Dr. Elasaad has a great bedside manner and the office is soooo clean! Even though having a root canal is the last thing I would want to do, Dr. Elasaad made the whole procedure painless! Kudos!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.