Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Matthew S. Wittrig, DDS

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Dental|Greenwood, IN 46143

33 E County Line Rd, Ste C, Greenwood, IN 46143

(317) 882-4028

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Brian P. Tate
5.0
(1) · Dentists

14757 Oak Rd # 400

(317) 580-0123

2 people are looking at this business

Complete Dental Care-avon Pc
5.0
(1) · Dental

10740 E US Hwy 36

(317) 271-3079

4 people are looking at this business

James V Hudson Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

540 Plaza Dr K

(812) 372-8386

1 person is looking at this business

J Mark Thomas , Dds Pc
5.0
(27) · Cosmetic Dentists

321 W Bruce St

(812) 523-1860

1 person is looking at this business

Arlington Dental Group
5.0
(13) · Dentists

7373 E 21st St

(317) 357-7373

2 people are looking at this business

Stephen D. Brown
5.0
(8) · Dentists

7780 Michigan Rd

(317) 872-3666

1 person is looking at this business

About

From routine cleanings and fillings to bruxism devices, Matthew Wittrig, D.D.S. is equipped to handle all your dental needs. Your initial oral examination includes a visual examination, charting, periodontal probing, diagnosis and treatment recommendations. We will also take x-rays, which includes the panoramic x-ray for proper diagnosis of the anterior (front) and posterior (back) teeth as well as the bite-wing x-ray series for proper diagnosis of proximal decay of posterior teeth.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darrell Stevens on Facebook

4 months ago

10/21/2019, 04:38 AM
Friendly, knowledgeable people. They care about the patients well being.
Kristin Elizabeth Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2018, 05:31 AM
Hey guys! Thanks a BUNCH for doing the Facebook drawing for a Kroger gift card!!! Do you have any idea how amazing it is to get mail from your dentist, put off opening it until it's time to deal with BILLS and instead find out you WON something?? #mydentistrocks
Brenda Vandivier Schwab on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2017, 09:20 AM
We made Dr. Wittrig our family dentist several years ago when he relocated to County Line Rd. His office provides splendid dental care in a warm and caring setting. His staff is well-trained and make you feel like you're in the best of hands while there. Dr Matt puts you completely at ease, and he always makes sure you're completely satisfied with your teeth when he's finished. You'll never be afraid of going to the dentist after you make Dr. Matt your family's dentist.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Larry Eicher on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2017, 05:13 AM
Today was my first visit to Dr. Wittrig. I was very pleased with him and those of his staff that worked with me. They are very friendly and kind. He is very knowledgeable and seems to want to work with his patients to do what is best for them and also is considerate of their desires.
Kathleen Fox on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2017, 08:51 AM
He is a kind and great doctor. He is a dentist that gets the dental procedure over quickly. His staff are really, really kind and efficient. Kathy Fox
Audrey Beasley on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2017, 08:03 AM
Dr. Wittrig is extremely kind and caring. He pays attention to what his patients say and always reacts in the proper manner in order to help the patient. I have been very pleased with my new dental home. All of the staff members are excellent!
Tesla Street on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2017, 02:34 AM
There is no better dentist out there! I wouldn't trust anyone else with my teeth. :)
Teri Meyer on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2016, 09:02 AM
Linda House on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2016, 05:21 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.