Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Mary Jo Kerns, M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
26 reviews
|Doctors|Columbus, OH 43214

3555 Olentangy River Road, Suite #4000, Columbus, OH 43214

(614) 268-2748

https://docsdermgroup.com/our-locations/dermatologists-of-greater-columbus

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

100 North Murray Hill Road

(614) 878-4541
5.0
(16) · Dermatology

112 N Ewing St

(740) 687-1177
5.0
(12) · Doctors

5720 Blazer Pkwy

(614) 761-1151
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1906 Tamarack Rd

(740) 522-0222
5.0
(4) · Doctors

986 Galloway Rd

(614) 878-0036
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

106 N Murray Hill Rd

(614) 878-1100
About

Dr. Mary Kerns, MD is a dermatopathology specialist in Columbus, OH and has been practicing for 10 years. She graduated from Ohio State University in 2004 and specializes in dermatopathology and dermatology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
26 reviews
517
  
40
  
31
  
26
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Kristi Moore review for Dr. Mary Jo Kerns, M.D.
Kristi Moore on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/04/2016, 02:22 AM
Dr. Kerns is without a doubt one of the best! Very educated and professional with a fun demeanor. Office is exceptional with great staff. Will recommend to friends and family from here on out.
June review for Dr. Mary Jo Kerns, M.D.
June on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/09/2016, 00:02 AM
My skin condition: itchiness, infection started to act up in early October. I called and the earliest appointment with Dr. Kern would be late November, 11/23. That's more than 45 days suffering! They gave me another doctor. I saw her twice before I could see Dr. Kern. The doctor they assigned me didn't look at my file and misdiagnosis my condition which just made it worse. I think I should find a doctor who can be there for me when I need her/him.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Mary Jo Kerns, M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/22/2015, 03:09 AM
Dr. Kerns is without a doubt one of the sharpest docs I have ever met! She is effecient, friendly and professional. I would recommend ANYONE see her!!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Anonymous review for Dr. Mary Jo Kerns, M.D.
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

12/15/2014, 03:36 AM
She is an AMAZING Doctor! My skin has literally never looked this good in my entire life. All my friends and family see her.
Anonymous review for Dr. Mary Jo Kerns, M.D.
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

06/12/2014, 04:08 AM
I found Dr. Kerns as well as all of her staff to be excellant in all areas.
Anonymous review for Dr. Mary Jo Kerns, M.D.
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

04/10/2014, 02:18 AM
Dr. Kerns is very competent, thorough and helpful, what else can one ask from their doctor.
Anonymous review for Dr. Mary Jo Kerns, M.D.
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

01/04/2014, 04:26 AM
Worst experience of my life. Dr Kerns prescribed medicine that I have been unable to buy after two weeks of visits to the pharmacy. Her staff obfuscates and delays all attempts at resolution.
Anonymous review for Dr. Mary Jo Kerns, M.D.
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 years ago

11/07/2013, 02:18 AM
Since the first visit with Dr. Kerns, I have felt very comfortable with her staff and her. I went to her because the first doctor I was referred to had no idea what was causing my skin irration and was soo busy, really didn't care if he figured it out or not. What I really liked the most about the first visit was that they asked to do a full body scan (the first doctor didn't) where they discovered skin cancer. Even though I originally went in for a skin irration which was resolved, I am grateful for their thoroughness. Since I have gone there, I have recommended several people. Of those, one had to wait some time but was pleased with the doctor.
Anonymous review for Dr. Mary Jo Kerns, M.D.
Anonymous on RateMDs

10 years ago

08/09/2012, 05:22 AM
The doctor herself is very personable, nice, and knowledgable. However, I have waited two hours exactly in the waiting room and when I got called into a room to once again wait for her it took about half an hour. If you think waiting 2 and a half hours for a 5 minute appointment, then I highly suggest this doctor.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.