Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Marquetta J. Giles, DC

Own this business?
5.0
45 reviews
|Chiropractors|Houston, TX 77004

2601 Prospect Street, Houston, TX 77004

(281) 862-8787

https://spinalpchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

699 S Friendswood Dr Suite 105

(281) 648-0001
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1603 Shepherd Dr

(713) 526-5252
5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

419 E Parkwood Ave

(281) 482-3111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

24022 Cinco Village Center Blvd #240

(281) 394-9100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

2101 Crawford St #109

(281) 815-9060

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

419 E Parkwood Dr

(281) 482-3111

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Marquetta Giles, DC is a chiropractor in Houston, TX. She specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sylvia Marie on Facebook

3 months ago

04/27/2020, 01:17 AM
I've been hurting for a long time so long i just becoming use to the pain well my visit with Dr.Giles helped me so much and felt like a different person when i walked out of her office i will be going back she really cares
Keshia Rochelle on Facebook

7 months ago

12/27/2019, 00:09 AM
I have been knowing Dr. Giles for a very long time. I just wanted to say I am now a new patient, and so pleased with my treatment. Her staff is courteous and professional. My appointments start timely. Her location close to my home. I came in with neck and back pain and I feel so much better now. Still undergoing treatment, however I am doing much better than I was when I began. Thank you Dr. Giles!
June Winston on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2019, 13:33 PM
Dr. Giles is great with her healing hands, to help you with your body physical alignments and spinal healing. She gives great holistic advice and is conversationally welcoming. Thank you for being in practice
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Audrey Antoine on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2019, 14:25 PM
The staff is cordial and friendly, Dr. professional and thorough. in and out quickly. Will return.
Seora Cas on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2018, 20:34 PM
She is wonderful and has helped me manage both the pain and other issues I have endured since I was in college. Through listening and providing sound instruction on how to best keep my body in alignment when I’m not in her office, I experience a lot less pain and issues. I highly recommend her. Thanks, Dr. Giles
Erin Kolajack Goerges on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2018, 01:48 AM
Dr. Giles has an incredible talent for making her patients feel comfortable. My teenage daughters felt so much better after their adjustments and cannot wait for their next visits!
Vanessa Irvin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2018, 03:49 AM
i need some information my my mom have arthritis in her would for her to come and see you miss irvin your favorite teacher
Leah Scott-Gibson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2018, 05:24 AM
love it she explained everything that she does, back and neck and hip been hurting for quite some time when she got a hold to it I felt much better.
Jael Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2018, 16:27 PM
Thank you DrMarquetta Giles for enlightening, informative appointments. You know your stuff! For excellent customer service, optimal health, holistic wellness, see Dr. Marquetta. She cares, is very thorough, and will address your health concerns to the fullest.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.