Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Mark J. Mittenthal, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
5 reviews
|Vascular Medicine|Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

5673 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd, Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

(678) 843-5400

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(192) · Healthcare

874 W Lanier Ave Suite 220

(678) 833-1444
4.6
(117) · Healthcare

1100 Johnson Ferry Rd NE Ste 165

(404) 446-2800
4.6
(581) · Healthcare

350 Country Club Dr

(770) 692-4000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
5 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Katherine Griffin review for Dr. Mark J. Mittenthal, MD
Katherine Griffin on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/07/2022, 01:48 AM
Dr Mittenthal talked with me and was very informative about my condition.
KT review for Dr. Mark J. Mittenthal, MD
KT on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/21/2019, 06:45 AM
I went to him after being hospitalized with severe edema. He sold me compression socks, which I already had, and ordered a sonogram. He never told me the results, nor were they posted online. I did not have DVT, and therefore there it was not operable (profitable), so he didn't bother to tell me that I had chronic venous insufficiency. I searched for months afterwards trying to find the cause, even going to the Mayo. I had finally found an expert at Vanderbilt, when my Cardio, who had seen the test, told me, months later. Incredibly unprofessional.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Mark J. Mittenthal, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/25/2017, 18:50 PM
Dr. Mittenthal is outstanding. He corrected a serious peripheral arterial disorder that was created by another surgeon who mistakenly damaged my iliac artery, which inhibited blood flow to my right leg. He takes great pride in ensuring his patients are cared for. He is very knowledgeable.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
J L. review for Dr. Mark J. Mittenthal, MD
J L. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/08/2015, 18:49 PM
Dr. Rheudasil is an excellent vascular surgeon. He is smart and has a great bedside manner. The nursing staff in his office are knowledgeable as well. He should be on your short list for any vascular medical needs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.