Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Mark Amols

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
129 reviews
|Obstetricians & Gynecologists|Gilbert, AZ 85295 United States

1760 E Pecos Rd #532, Ste 532, Gilbert, AZ 85295 United States

(480) 351-8222

https://newdirectionfertility.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2119 E Southern Ave

(480) 831-1844
5.0
(68) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

4530 E. Ray Rd.

(480) 759-9191
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

19875 N 51st Ave

(623) 581-8998
4.9
(267) · Healthcare

6370 W Union Hills Dr

(623) 414-3500
4.9
(139) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

300 W Clarendon Ave # 100

(602) 265-1112
About

I'm a reproductive doctor, but I'm also a patient. My wife and I had to go through IVF to have all our children. Our experience has given me additional insight to the fertility struggles my patients go through. This has allowed me to to treat both my patient's physical and emotional needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
129 reviews
5113
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Coleman Twins review for Dr. Mark Amols
Coleman Twins on Healthgrades

2 months ago

11/14/2022, 08:37 AM
This review is LONG overdue! My husband was diagnosed with severe ogliospermia in 2016. We had been trying since 2015 at that point. He underwent a bilateral varicocele Jan. 2017, but it did not help his condition. We tried naturally without success. In 2020, we decided to pursue IVF. I researched clinics here in Houston, but felt peace with Dr. Amols. I'm so thankful we traveled to AZ. He did not try to make us do more than what was necessary. He said he didn't feel we needed to do embryo testing because of our genetics screen. He did exactly what was needed and did not over promise anything. Although he is extremely busy, we NEVER once felt like a number nor did we feel rushed! We started our cycle Jan. 2021. Had our retrieval March 2021, frozen embryo transfer April 2021 (we transferred two). After 6yrs of infertility, we were pregnant with TWINS! Our boys were born Nov. '22, healthy. They are now ONE & very busy! Thank You NDF & Dr. Amols #JesusAndIVF
Sarah Melcher review for Dr. Mark Amols
Sarah Melcher on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2020, 07:14 AM
I had the best experience with Dr Amols. He was my 3rd reproductive endocrinologist and after 6 years ttc I am now 17 weeks pregnant thanks to Dr Amols and his team. I was a tricky lean pcos patient and I just needed the special attention and ivf. All the other lower level stuff didn't work. Successful retrieval 39 frozen Embryos (I broke the clinic record) and successful transfer on the first try. He knows his stuff but still treats you as an individual and he knows what you're going through because he's gone through infertility himself. He'll answer all your questions, has a great staff and the most reasonable prices. Thank you for everything!
Mary Graham review for Dr. Mark Amols
Mary Graham on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2019, 18:14 PM
Dr A is amazing. He explained everything to us in detail and made sure our questions were answered. We had a successful pregnancy the 1st try with his clinc. Thank you Dr. A we think the world of you.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Erica Faitala Rodriguez review for Dr. Mark Amols
Erica Faitala Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2019, 01:31 AM
On this day 3 years ago we did our first IUI and now have healthy twin girls. Dr. Amols is incredible...he’s not only super professional but genuinely wants to help your baby dreams come true. His all inclusive costs are a reflection of that. We have recommended many other couples to him that now have little healthy babies running around. Going to new direction was by far our best decision.
Cinthia Noboa Irvin review for Dr. Mark Amols
Cinthia Noboa Irvin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2019, 10:33 AM
An amazing doctor !! We have beautiful boy/girl twins because of him
Kayla Motyka review for Dr. Mark Amols
Kayla Motyka on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2019, 22:44 PM
So blessed to have our beautiful baby girl thanks to this man and his wonderful staff! I recommend them to everyone. He’s amazing!
Lindsay Edvalson review for Dr. Mark Amols
Lindsay Edvalson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2019, 10:47 AM
We just welcomed our third baby (2nd through IVF with Dr. Amols) and are so appreciative to him and his staff for helping us through our IVF journey! We have nothing but great things to say about our experience!!!
Ashley Mukavetz review for Dr. Mark Amols
Ashley Mukavetz on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2019, 05:50 AM
My husband and I want to say a big thank you to Dr. Amols. We started the fertility journey a little over a year ago and now are blessed with our twins (girl and boy) Cameron and Cooper. They were born April 13, 2019. Thank you Dr. Amols for making our family a dream come true!!
Beverly E. Jackson review for Dr. Mark Amols
Beverly E. Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2019, 01:19 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.