Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Marcus A. Wilson, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
20 reviews
|Dentists|Greenville, SC 29607

515 W Butler Rd, Ste B, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 277-7724

https://www.wilsondentalcare.org/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dentists

1617 E Main St

(864) 859-4111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(814) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(116) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

10 people are looking at this business

About

From beautiful cosmetic dentistry and implants to comprehensive care for the entire family. Dr. Wilson and his friendly staff built their practice on referrals from patients like you. Come see why. Serving the Mauldin, Simpsonville and Greater Greenville area for 15 years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
20 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Krysten Barnett review for Dr. Marcus A. Wilson, DMD
Krysten Barnett on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2017, 11:50 AM
Krysten Barnett review for Dr. Marcus A. Wilson, DMD
Krysten Barnett on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2017, 05:02 AM
Carol Shipp review for Dr. Marcus A. Wilson, DMD
Carol Shipp on Facebook

5 years ago

02/19/2017, 05:48 AM
Love Dr. Wilson and his staff. He is very kind and gentle which I appreciate. I've always been afraid to go to the dentist. No longer! Highly recommend Dr. Wilson.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Shannon Lynette Jenkins review for Dr. Marcus A. Wilson, DMD
Shannon Lynette Jenkins on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 01:32 AM
Dr Wilson really and truly cares about his patients and is so gentle, kind, and the best dentist I've ever been to! He even has an emergency number to reach him personally after hours and on the weekends. I recommend him to everyone!!!!
Anonymous review for Dr. Marcus A. Wilson, DMD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/30/2016, 00:45 AM
Our whole family sees Dr. Wilson and we love him and all the staff!
Joan walker review for Dr. Marcus A. Wilson, DMD
Joan walker on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/14/2016, 04:02 AM
Talked me into unnecessary dental work which I have had problems with since. Have had dentists tell me they cannot repair.
Respond to negative reviews
Nancy Cantelmo Hendley review for Dr. Marcus A. Wilson, DMD
Nancy Cantelmo Hendley on Facebook

6 years ago

10/27/2015, 05:40 AM
Wonderful Doctor and Fantastic staff ! I always have a positive experience when I have an appointment, which I did today -- thanks Lyn and Dr. Wilson
Angie Jackson review for Dr. Marcus A. Wilson, DMD
Angie Jackson on Facebook

7 years ago

07/07/2015, 01:33 AM
Jean Wood review for Dr. Marcus A. Wilson, DMD
Jean Wood on Facebook

7 years ago

05/19/2015, 04:00 AM
Best dental experience I have ever had. Definitely recommend him.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.