Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Marcos V. Masson, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
26 reviews
|Orthopedists|Houston, TX 77004

1200 Binz St, Houston, TX 77004

(713) 520-1210

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Orthopedists

4509

(713) 799-2300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

11307 FM 1960 Rd W

(281) 571-7508
5.0
(33) · Pain Management

24624 Interstate 45 N

(832) 450-4378
4.9
(95) · Orthopedists

810 Waugh Dr

(713) 374-4263
4.9
(78) · Orthopedists

6550 Fannin St #2600

(713) 790-1818
4.8
(1149) · Healthcare

7401 Main St

(713) 799-2300

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
26 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 days ago

09/09/2021, 05:38 AM
Dr Masson is THE BEST! I broke the radial head of my elbow, and was referred to him. He is the brightest, warmest, most caring, and professional Orthopedic Dr. I have ever met. I find him and his staff to be top notch. Dr. Masson is patient, kind, listens and answers my questions, and with his expertise, he and his PT staff, healed my arm completely, and it hasn't hurt at all since 2014. I find Dr. Masson the All Time Best! He now treats my family and friends also! Thank You Dr. Masson and staff!
Tamika J. on Healthgrades

4 months ago

05/17/2021, 11:04 AM
Dr. Masson is A-mazing! Oftentimes you’ll go to a Dr office just feeling like a patient, with Dr. Masson, I never stop feeling like a person. He’s personable, generous, knowledgeable and helpful! His office is well organized and the staff is great! I could go on and on. I really wish he was in the family medicine practice. He would be my PCP hands down. You don’t find many doctors like Dr. Masson who really cares about his patients and shows it through actions! Besides just being a doctor, he’s a terrific person!!!! As one can see, I highly recommend Dr. Masson and his expertise!
Karen L on Healthgrades

6 months ago

03/31/2021, 03:15 AM
Personality is sweet, kind and knowledgeable. Takes his time when you need to talk. I love him!!!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/17/2020, 14:08 PM
Dr. M is an awesome man! So knowledgeable, kind, generous with his time and his personality is the best I’ve ever experienced with a Dr. #WorldsBest
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/31/2019, 18:28 PM
Dr. Masson is an expert in shoulder reconstruction, which is why we chose him and were willing to drive 120 miles round trip per visit. He is patient when it comes to explaining injuries and procedures, and he will answer any questions you have in a way that is easy to understand. His office is high tech, and there is parking available in the same building. I would highly recommend Dr. Masson.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/26/2018, 06:38 AM
Dr Masson and staff are fantastic and knowledgeable-
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/02/2017, 06:58 AM
Dr. Masson and his staff care about each patient and they show it by their words and actions. They are "down to earth," skilled, efficient and provide outstanding care. I had the best experience possible. His bedside manner is kind, patient and understanding. His staff are "top shelf." My follow-up care has been great. I have met other patients of Dr. Masson who have returned to him for other surgeries for separate injuries. They all say Dr. Masson does a great job.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/28/2016, 04:45 AM
Years ago my hand was crushed in a car wreck. Thanks to Dr Masson he was able to save all of my fingers and my whole hand. Not only did he save my hand but I was able to play softball again and had absolutely no limitations.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/29/2016, 13:17 PM
Excellent Dr. He truly knows his field of practice.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.