Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr M L Saccoh Dentistry

Own this business?
4.8
25 reviews
|Dental|Joppa, MD 21085

413 Pulaski Hwy, Ste 205, Joppa, MD 21085

(410) 679-4500

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

About the Practice My team and I are dedicated to helping patients of all ages achieve optimal dental health. Our emphasis on patient care, comfort, and communication sets us apart from other dental practices. At our office, we listen well to our patients. We always encourage you to chat with us about your dental goals and your dental health. Mission Statement We are a well-educated team of compassionate, professionals dedicated to excellence and providing impeccable dentistry using state of the art technology. We are enthusiastic in our commitment to you, and to building relationships within our community.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
25 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Donald Duvall on Facebook

    7 months ago

    06/12/2019, 03:01 AM
    The team at FCI Dental Care is awesome. They are professional, have a great attitude and are fun. A great experience.
    Janet Hawkins Schindler on Facebook

    10 months ago

    03/08/2019, 00:04 AM
    I had my first visit this week and loved it! Lauren was terrific!
    Mary Erikson on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/03/2018, 03:50 AM
    I’ve been going here since my kids were toddlers! 8 years and counting. I consider them a part of my family. Professional and kind staff. So grateful to call them our dentistry home.
    Featured content
    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
    6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

    6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

    6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
    Lisa Baker on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/23/2018, 03:16 AM
    My experience was very nice. All the people are so friendly and helpful. The office is in very good taste and the people very accomadating , and professional. I am very satisfied with the work performed by Dr. Succoh! The hygienist, Lauren, was the absolute best I’ve ever had. The dental assistants were wonderful too. I would highly recommend FCI Dental Care to anyone!
    MaryAnn C.
    Steve Zee on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/06/2018, 03:14 AM
    I have been going to Dr Saccoh for well over a decade....he always has done great work and is very empathetic to his patients. I do recommend this office any time I see someone asking about a good dentist to go to.
    Kellie Gaither Harrison on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/29/2018, 02:14 AM
    Respond to negative reviews
    Kenneth K. Ellis on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/29/2018, 00:03 AM
    Great place for fantastic dentistry, I didn't feel a thing, two fillings and a crown replace, computer generated while I waited, a real God send.
    Michelle Legette Mba on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/26/2018, 02:20 AM
    Love the staff and they always are able to work with me and schdeuling! The doctors are amazing!
    Alisha Smith on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/15/2018, 03:00 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.