Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr Loretta Schuller Dds Llc

Own this business?
3.6
13 reviews
|Dental|Sykesville, MD 21784

1030 Liberty Rd Ste 101, Sykesville, MD 21784

(410) 552-5230

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Israel Puterman, DMD MSD
5.0
(350) · Oral Surgeons

5454 Wisconsin Avenue

(301) 652-0939
The Pediatric Dental Specialists
5.0
(349) · Orthodontists

16900 Science Dr

(301) 262-0242
Springfield Lorton Dental Group
5.0
(117) · Dental

5419-C Backlick Rd

(703) 256-8554

2 people are looking at this business

Thomas Llewellyn DDS and Associates PA
5.0
(101) · General Dentistry

120 Sister Pierre Dr.

(410) 821-0100
Arlington Dentistry by Design
5.0
(354) · Cosmetic Dentists

1012 N Highland St Suite 130B-S

(703) 841-0300
Byrdsmiles Orthodontics
5.0
(235) · Orthodontists

4110 River Rd NW

(202) 686-2108

About

Wisdom Teeth, Pediatrics, Orthodontic Surgery, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, General Anesthesia, Financing Available, Extractions, Emergencies, Dental Implants, Biopsies

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.6
13 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
  • 7 Reviews4.6Vitals
  • 5 Reviews2.6Healthgrades
  • 1 Review1.5Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maya on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/20/2018, 04:31 AM
If I could give zero stars I would. Dr. Schueler is literally the most disrespectful doctor I have ever met. I BEG anyone in need of a oral surgeon to NEVER attend her practice. She was rude to me from the moment I enter her office. I came to her location because I have been dealing with extreme pain in my jaw and ear and have not been able to get viable answers anywhere else. I am also pregnant and I was trying see if there was anything that I could do to help my issue that would still give me
Respond to negative reviews
Curtis keeney on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/19/2018, 02:13 AM
I must say I was very surprised how fast I was in and out for what I had done.I had all my teeth removed and Dr.Schueler and staff were all very polite and explained everything I will need to expect .They we’re very helpful at settling up everything with my insurance company. I highly recommend that you call and go to these professionals
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 03:52 AM
Really a ZERO. Hospitalized after wisdom teeth extracted. Unprofessional family members staff the office and poor experience with this doctor. Easy to get appointment - think about why. Will do more research and find excellence next time - even if I have to wait for an appointment!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

09/06/2017, 02:58 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

06/17/2016, 01:41 AM
I love her! She took away my fear of the dentist totally!
Dan Ridgely on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/13/2016, 06:24 AM
I will not go back to her, the tooth extraction was very painful, and the staff billed the wrong insurance company, then blamed me for it, now I have to pay the hole bill. I would NOT recommend going here.
Respond to negative reviews
Frank G on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/25/2016, 03:58 AM
My son was referred to an oral surgeon due to an extremely rare medical condition concerning his jaw. Dr. Schueler spent a great deal of time explaining to us what causes this condition, options/risks with treatment and what to expect post-surgery. Some doctors will explain what your options are, but won't give their professional opinion on what the best course of action is. Not Dr. Schueler. She will tell you what she thinks are your best opinions. I appreciate receiving her advice.
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

06/10/2015, 09:41 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

05/29/2015, 09:29 AM
Very Good My son recently had his wisdom teeth extracted by Dr. Schueler . She did a wonderful job. My son recovered quickly and without any complications. I would defensively recommend her and her office team. Thank you.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.