Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Loren Marks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
127 reviews
|Chiropractors|New York, NY 10019 United States

200 W 57th St #1010, Ste 1010, New York, NY 10019 United States

(212) 333-7300

https://www.docmarks.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

5 Waller Ave Frnt

(914) 761-1886
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

430 79th St

(718) 748-6644
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

177 Prince St

(212) 598-5995
5.0
(33) · Healthcare

373 Broadway b04

(917) 426-6751
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

331 E 71st St B

(212) 288-2823
5.0
(69) · Healthcare

498 Merrick Rd

(516) 825-7100
About

Back, Neck, arm and leg pain, Sports injuries, Headaches. Non surgical disc treatments. Pro Adjuster computerized spinal analysis and treatment (Non force) Functional Medicine Nutrition- Nutritional, botanical and dietary approaches to balancing body chemistry for the treatment of stress management, fatigue, gastrointestinal disorders, cardiovascular, blood sugar and emotional health. Blood chemistry analysis.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
127 reviews
5125
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
R. M. review for Dr. Loren Marks
R. M. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 01:39 AM
My time spent with Dr. Marks was amazing! He is an extremely, skilled, capable, cordial and warm individual and a very good teacher. I always look forward to my next appointments with him.
Myriam S. review for Dr. Loren Marks
Myriam S. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/25/2020, 11:59 AM
I have suffered for years with IBS and saw to many gastro docs to mention with a poor outcome at best. Dr. Marks is a wealth of knowledge with patients that suffer from SIBO related IBS. He has helped me so much, I am so thankful..
Vicki M. review for Dr. Loren Marks
Vicki M. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/25/2020, 10:15 AM
I think I have been coming 20 yeas and he just gets better and better. I am not an easy patient with numerous injuries and he has machines that help me reduce the pain considerably. Now he surprised me with knowledge of mold protocol and now I'm doing a new brain test. He is also fun. He listens and his wife works in the office and she is very pretty and nice. I see him almost every time I'm in NYC from the west coast. He's GREAT
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Lilian K. review for Dr. Loren Marks
Lilian K. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/13/2020, 00:42 AM
I searched all over to find a doctor that was skilled in kinesiology like my previous MD that passed away. Dr. Marks has such a wealth of knowledge matched with his kinesiologic skills, its just wonderful. He runs my blood tests, compares the results to my blood tests and provides accurate nutritional treatments to keep me at my best. I' am 83 now and the envy of all my friends.
Chatur A. review for Dr. Loren Marks
Chatur A. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/11/2020, 05:44 AM
He is very knowledgeable about the working of the human body and able to accurately diagnose the problem and provide very effective chiropractic and functional medicine treatments.
Ozzie M. review for Dr. Loren Marks
Ozzie M. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/06/2020, 00:18 AM
Various techniques used to help with lower back hernia, helped tremendously with day to day and recovery.
M. M. review for Dr. Loren Marks
M. M. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/25/2020, 02:19 AM
Dr. Marks is a thorough and informed practitioner with great skill.
Maria B. review for Dr. Loren Marks
Maria B. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/10/2020, 00:05 AM
Dr. Marks has an uncanny way of getting to the root of patients issues or what may seem like an unsolvable problem. I have been seeing Dr.Marks on and off for the last 10 years for both chiropractic care and clinical nutrition. His beside manner is both professional and personable. He always takes the time to listen with an open mind and access the entire being of a patient vs. just the symptom. In addition to his personability, he is extraordinarily knowledge about the human body, it's functionalities and it's complex relationship to the individual. He looks deeper for the answers to your problem, and considers everything. A great doctor and great person!
Anonymous review for Dr. Loren Marks
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/09/2020, 02:26 AM
I trust that Dr. Marks is delivering the best care and advice to heal my body, mind and spirit. Whenever I lapse in visits and come back to see him he gets me back on track with my medical process. He is kind, funny, friendly and professional in his demenor. I have recommended Dr. Marks to all my close friends and work mates because he delivers info and care in a way that all can understand. I have more to say but next time : )
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.