Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Lisa Leit - Happy Whole Human Institute of Holistic Wellness

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
15 reviews
|Life Coach|Austin, TX 78731

7000 North Mopac Expressway, Ste 200, Austin, TX 78731

(855) 494-5483

https://happywholehuman.com/listingcategory/certification-programs/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Life Coach

7401 Old Bee Caves Rd

(512) 587-2283
4.9
(8) · Business Services

1000 Heritage Center Cir

(512) 843-2656
About

Happy Whole Human (HWH) helps people balance their lives and improve their relationships. Happy Whole Human Founder, Dr. Lisa Leit, provides management consultation, executive coaching, and motivational workshops. She also trains and certifies Happy Whole Human Holistic Wellness Coaches. Happy Whole Human offers validated wellness programs for groups. Customized programs empower leaders with a validated turnkey wellness program to cut health care costs, offer a valuable benefit, and improve company culture using ongoing aggregate reports.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
15 reviews
513
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 9 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Morgan on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2017, 13:57 PM
I can't say enough nice things about how impressed I am with Dr. Lisa Leit. She is an amazingly gifted educator, counselor and coach, and I have benefited tremendously from her guidance, both personally and professionally. I have also referred Lisa and her team to those seeking executive coaching and organizational leadership and her results are just outstanding. It's incredible to have such a valuable resource right here in Austin, Texas. Very grateful!
John Morgan on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2017, 05:07 AM
I can't say enough nice things about how impressed I am with Dr. Lisa Leit. She is an amazingly gifted educator, counselor and coach, and I have benefited tremendously from her guidance, both personally and professionally. I have also referred Lisa and her team to those seeking executive coaching and organizational leadership and her results are just outstanding. It's incredible to have such a valuable resource right here in Austin, Texas. Very grateful!
Heather McClintock on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2017, 13:32 PM
Lisa embodies professionalism, empathy and humor, creating an infinitely safe space with her kindness, intuition and empowering tools. She's the real deal and I cannot recommend her highly enough!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Pauline Zamudio on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2017, 07:04 AM
Because of Lisa's history, education, empathy and combination of passion and compassion as well as an incredible sense of humor, she has the best tools that money can't buy and she is wonderful at sharing them and teaching me how to best use them. I have known Lisa for over five years and although I initially went to her with career and weight issues, I continue to seek her out for help in other areas as well. I was able to transition out of a toxic job and I lost over 40 pounds! What I learned in the process has helped me work through life's challenges including relationships, feeling stuck, depression, anxiety, lethargy... If Lisa could be offered in a pill form, I'd take it every day and recommend it to everyone I know!!
Sandra Muñoz on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2016, 03:34 AM
Excellent SoundCloud audio files. Thank you Dr Lisa.
Sherry Jenkins Gossett on Facebook

7 years ago

02/20/2014, 17:45 PM
Louise Pappa Mazzola on Facebook

7 years ago

02/20/2014, 13:41 PM
Nader A H Asfour on Facebook

7 years ago

11/11/2013, 01:22 AM
Dawn Me'Chele Scoggins Madigan on Facebook

8 years ago

01/12/2013, 17:26 PM
I will be perfectly honest.... in saying ....writing a recommendation is something I would probably never have done!!! However, Dr. Lisa Leit has facilitated a change in me..And "changed" I say with sweet giggles...NEVER, have I met someone so IN TUNE and generously giving to help me IMPROVE myself...THANK YOU Dr. Lisa Leit! And I look forward to MYSELF with you being my LIFE COACH!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.