Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Lisa Jo Adornetto, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
331 reviews
|Dentists|Greensboro, NC 27410

3861 Battleground Ave, Greensboro, NC 27410

(336) 288-9878

https://adornettodds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(46) · Dental

408 Parkway

(336) 378-1355

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

2512 Oakcrest Ave # B

(336) 282-9222

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2609 N Duke St

(919) 220-5524

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

311 Brown St

(276) 632-3151

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(66) · Dentists

7846-C Athens Rd

(336) 643-6333

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

3709 University Dr

(919) 489-8661
About

There are many dentists in Greensboro NC but if you want the best dental care for you and your family then visit us at Dr. Lisa Jo Adornetto DDS! We have over 60 years of combined General, Pediatric, and Cosmetic dental experience providing dental crowns, bonding, implants, veneers, Invisalign, emergency dentistry, and teeth whitening care. Our goal is to provide dental care that is cost efficient without sacrificing the quality of oral care you and your family will need to maintain happy and healthy smile for life.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
331 reviews
5319
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim McHone on Facebook

8 years ago

08/20/2013, 08:05 AM
MaryAnn J. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/11/2012, 03:46 AM
THE BEST DENTIST This is a fantastic practice. My parents have been going to this practice for years and kept trying to get me to switch. I can't stand the whole dental thing so I did not want to try someone new even though my dentist was not great. I was getting to the point that cleanings were anxiety producing and my teeth are easy to clean. I finally decided to switch and am I glad I did. They really understand people and do all that they can to relax you. They even have blankets if you are cold. I have always had anxiety at the dentist and Dr. A is the FIRST dentist to recommend nitrous oxide. What a difference for me. It is also much easier on the dentist because she doesn't have to continually stop the procedures for me. I had been having trouble with a tooth for 2 years. THe old dentist just would not listen. Dr. A was able to figure out what was wrong with it and fix it. The healing process took about a year. This practice listens to the patients and all are kind and gentle.
Scott Y. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/23/2010, 14:26 PM
Excellent dentist, facility, and staff. Dr. A is very warm and friendly, with a keen interest in my overall health, even beyond teeth and gums. Very gentle during check-ups and procedures. BP checks and various questions that could alert them to issues is a big plus. My wife switched and she is in complete agreement. Like any outfit, you're only good as your staff and this is where she really excels - the quality of her staff is terriffic, and you'll spend most of your time with them so is important (I've had some bad ones with others for sure). My hygenist Vicky is so genuinely friendly, backed up with high quality and careful cleanings with great suggestions for improved oral health. The least of my worries is the extra ~$20 per visit above insurance, money well spent for an appointment that I actually look forward to. Hardware additions continue in 2010 (chair TV's, etc), and areas to keep a child busy are there when you're in a jam. The only complaint I would have - sometimes I have to wait on Dr. A to come and finish out the visit, but her partner can step in when needed. That's it, after ~10yrs. I highly recommend them.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
sheron w. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/29/2010, 14:50 PM
Dentists I saw Dr. K and she was very thorough in her explanation and helpful, understanding and knowledgeable. Her chair side manner was so comforting I was relaxed and almost happy to be there. I would definitely recommend seeing her if you want a good experience at the dentist. Pam was very, very good too. I think she is the best of the best.
Dawn E. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/27/2009, 09:55 AM
The Amazing Dr. A! Dr. A is amazing! Her chair-side manner is so kind and caring. Everyone on her staff is equally kind and considerate. Her hygienist are wonderful and gentle. I can't say I have a favorite, as they are all great! I had so many dental problems (cosmetic) when I was growing up and HATED dentists, orthodontists, oral surgeons, etc. However, upon moving from CA, and I started seeing Lisa Jo, all of my fears went away. She has done some fantastic work on my teeth and I will never be the same. After 35 years, I finally feel confident with my smile! As far as her being pricey - I haven't really cared, nor know the competitive prices because I would never go elsewhere. You can't bargain shop when it comes to your dental health and well being. If you are looking for the best dentist in Guilford County, NC - Dr. A is the one!
Pat P. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

06/20/2006, 11:02 AM
Painless as it Gets! Dr. A as we call her is the best dentist we have ever found anywhere. She is pricey, but I think it is one of those situations where you get what you pay for. I had a crown replaced and when I went to get it put on, Dr. A was not happy with the fit from the lab. She said she would not want it in her mouth so she did not want it in my mouth. She returned it to the lab and had them remake it. My husband and I have tried several of the hygienists and have our different favorites that we each stick with for our cleanings. None of the hygienists work everyday. They are stay at home moms and Dr. A. works with their schedule. Dr. A seems to always be worrying about your comfort and will even call you at home the night after an appointment to check on you if she is worried about how you are doing after a procedure. I have never had a dentist to ever call me to check on me. Dr. A also suggested that we get a sonic care toothbrush and we now get better check ups. The office feels elegant and nice when you go in. The staff has always been friendly and easy to work with and work hard to work with our schedule when trying to schedule our appointments. They always call to remind you. PROS: Meticulous dental work, Professionals in all respects CONS: Pricey, Busy office and have to wait for scheduling appointments
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.