Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Lawrence P. Schmitz, DDS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
39 reviews
|Dentists|Savannah, GA 31401

2515 Habersham Street, Savannah, GA 31401

(912) 234-2206

https://www.habershamdental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(55) · Dentists
5.0
(76) · Dentists

27 A Kemmerlin Ln, Beaufort, SC, 29907

(843) 522-2077

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(208) · Dental

1 Mall Terrace, Savannah, GA, 31406

(912) 352-7808

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(112) · General Dentistry

1190B King George Blvd

(912) 921-0401
5.0
(34) · Dentists

429 N Duval St

(912) 732-1011
5.0
(260) · Dentists

201 E Long St

(912) 739-1595
About

Dr. Lawrence Schmitz, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Savannah, GA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 38 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Isabelle Williams on Healthgrades

6 months ago

06/05/2020, 03:16 AM
Excellent service
D. Jones on Healthgrades

6 months ago

05/20/2020, 01:25 AM
My visit was very pleasant. The staff was very friendly and understandable as I went to the wrong office. They treated me with the utmost respect as I was to the team. The Dentist made me feel very comfortable as her assistant Mrs Debra. Thank you, a very great experience.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

01/26/2020, 02:01 AM
Thank you. Excellent care and no problem after procedure. I felt my health and safety were main concern.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
Edna Williams on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/08/2020, 10:01 AM
Had a very pleasant visit. I have a phobia of going to the dentist but my visit today was excellent and I’ve already scheduled my next appointment.
Raquel on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/20/2019, 03:36 AM
We actually saw Dr Futch
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/18/2019, 02:24 AM
For my first visit Ms. Kandace gave me a outstanding performance with personality and enjoyment. Everyone else gave a great impression for my first time. Thank you for cleaning my teeth for a smile to last a while
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/05/2019, 16:28 PM
Filling replacement
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/10/2019, 02:09 AM
Professional and friendly doctors and staffing have been a patient there for many years. My dental hygienist is excellent.I can’t imagine going some place else
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/22/2019, 01:10 AM
Standard cleaning Thorough
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.