Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Lawrence Mills Jr., MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Doctors|Baltimore, MD 21239

5601 Loch Raven Blvd, Ste 206, Baltimore, MD 21239

(443) 444-4372

https://www.medstarhealth.org/doctor/dr-lawrence-mills-jr-md/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

7434 Holabird Ave

(410) 284-2273

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Doctors

5601 Loch Raven Blvd # 402

(443) 444-5700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

321 S Patrick St

(703) 549-2626
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

700 Constitution Ave NE

(202) 546-4800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(109) · Doctors

133 Rollins Ave

(301) 468-7670

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors
About

Dr. Lawrence Mills Jr, MD is a gastroenterology specialist in Towson, MD and has been practicing for 43 years. He specializes in gastroenterology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Phyllis Richard on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/22/2019, 02:11 AM
Definitely would highly recommend family and friends to Dr.Mills. I was hospitalized in May 2019. Blessed it was Dr.Mills who found out what was wrong and correct the problem. I have been having G.I issues most of my life. Had a another G.I doctor at another well known hospital for many years. After seeing Dr.Mills I decided to make a change in doctors. I decided to to have Dr.Mills as my G.I specialist. He's rated one of the top G.I doctor. I worked in health care all my life as a patient advocate. It's very important to have a doctor that is caring, excellent bed side manners and knowledgeable. Dr.Mills has all the qualities that is rare in professionals today. I look forward to having him treated my G.I issues.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/17/2019, 10:40 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/17/2019, 09:50 AM
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/17/2019, 08:18 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/17/2019, 02:10 AM
EH on ZocDoc

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 09:37 AM
Always well taken care of.
MH on ZocDoc

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 09:06 AM
Excellent care from the best! A doctor that really cares about his patients and goes above and beyond!
SB on ZocDoc

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 01:21 AM
very pleasant - fast.
Sean H. on ZocDoc

3 years ago

05/18/2018, 23:05 PM
Very tenacious doc who advocates for their patient. I was impressed - no nonsense and professional.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.