Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Lauren N. Levin, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
12 reviews
|Dentists|Florissant, MO 63033

3208 U.S. 67, Florissant, MO 63033

(314) 837-1945

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

9216 Clayton Rd # 110

(314) 991-0722
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22 S 2nd St

(618) 254-9813
5.0
(1) · Dentists

238 N High St

(217) 854-2531
5.0
(16) · Dental

9225 Manchester Rd # 101

(314) 968-0003
5.0
(324) · Dentists

5686 Telegraph Rd

(314) 846-0101
5.0
(7) · Oral Surgeons

132 W Washington Ave

(314) 965-7222
About

Dr. Lauren Levin, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Florissant, MO. She practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
12 reviews
511
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Joe Naumann review for Dr. Lauren N. Levin, DMD
Joe Naumann on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 04:47 AM
My long-time dentist is no longer practicing. I've seen Dr. Levin twice and been very pleased with her and everyone else at Premier. I'll be going back next week.
Crystal review for Dr. Lauren N. Levin, DMD
Crystal on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/23/2017, 09:05 AM
Very easy to make a appointment. I was able to fill out all the forms except Hippa online before my appointment. In fact, I filled them out half an hour before my appointment. Only sat in the waiting room for 5 minutes. I hadn't gone to the dentist in over 8 years but Dr. Levin, Mary, and Leslie were great in their service and didn't make me feel awkward. I love my clean teeth!
Darcy review for Dr. Lauren N. Levin, DMD
Darcy on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/12/2016, 01:44 AM
I switched to Dr Levin after going to the same dentist after 20 years. I had to switch my daughter from her pediatric dentist and Dr Levin was my choice. After my daughter had her first appointment she really like her and thought that I would too. I did, Dr Levin was awesome she fixed a crown that I had been having problems with for a couple of years. I have not had any issues since she fixed it. The office staff is great as well.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Kathleen Kelley review for Dr. Lauren N. Levin, DMD
Kathleen Kelley on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/30/2016, 02:21 AM
She never makes you feel rushed even when office is very busy. I have great confidence in her work. She has helped me to no longer have anxiety over dental visits as I once did.
Shannon J review for Dr. Lauren N. Levin, DMD
Shannon J on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/26/2016, 08:28 AM
Dr. Levin is awesome!!! She explains thoroughly what she is going to do, what she is doing and what she has done and what to expect going forward. I feel very confident going to her, I can really feel her concern for my comfort level. Last visit she explained an option on how to fix some missing teeth,that I did not know that was available. Not only is Dr. Levin Awesome, but the team that I have had a pleasure to deal with is awesome as well.
Kay B. review for Dr. Lauren N. Levin, DMD
Kay B. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/20/2016, 03:20 AM
Doctor Levin office and staff is very professional and caring. They do all the appropriate x-rays and testing that a dental office suppose to do. I am very satisfied with the treatment I received this far. The talent is awesome! You are in and out in a timely manner. My husband will start visiting this practice as well. I appreciate the moment you walk into the office, you are acknowledge right away.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.