Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Larry Gibson, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
35 reviews
|Doctors|Chattanooga, TN 37343

2051 Hamill Rd, Ste 302, Chattanooga, TN 37343

(423) 877-1212

https://www.wellness.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1609 Decatur Pike

(423) 745-1030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2108 E 3rd St #200

(423) 629-1491

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1110 N Main St

(706) 638-2002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2620 Peerless Rd NW

(423) 472-2171

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

5600 Brainerd Rd

(423) 308-0280

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

509 Burlington St

(256) 574-1050

1 person is looking at this business

About

You are a partner in your medical care. When you are well informed, participate in your treatment, and communicate openly with the health care professionals, who treat you, you make your care as effective as possible. This office encourages respect for your personal preferences and values each individual. In carrying out treatment services for you, this office works to provide efficient and fair care while preserving a respect for your values and dignity.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
35 reviews
517
  
44
  
34
  
22
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Naomi review for Dr. Larry Gibson, MD
Naomi on Healthgrades

8 months ago

02/19/2021, 16:11 PM
I started seeing Dr. Gibson in 2020. He listened to everything I said and answered my questions accordingly. He’s never tried to rush the visit whatsoever. I’ve had several appointments with him and he is always very attentive and knowledgeable in all areas of concern for me. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Anonymous review for Dr. Larry Gibson, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

01/26/2021, 10:08 AM
My daughter sees Dr. Gibson. He’s a kind, compassionate person. Very thorough with his patients.
Roy Jordan review for Dr. Larry Gibson, MD
Roy Jordan on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 01:38 AM
Fantastic Cares about your health Since moving i had to change doctors I will miss him
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
REM review for Dr. Larry Gibson, MD
REM on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 07:56 AM
My first visit (previous neurologist is no longer seeing patients) saw Dr. Gibson actually a few minutes before scheduled appointment. Office staff was pleasant and helpful. Dr. Gibson was very pleasant, soft spoken and answered my concerns without rushing me out the door. The only complaint I have was the office temperature was so hot - it was very cold outside so the heat was cranked up - whew!!!!
Lisa review for Dr. Larry Gibson, MD
Lisa on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 00:17 AM
Very kind, caring doctor. He is very clear and confident in his explanation of my treatment plan for epilepsy.
Roy review for Dr. Larry Gibson, MD
Roy on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/21/2018, 01:04 AM
Wonderful calm doctor that takes time to listen and helpful Thank you
Christi Burger review for Dr. Larry Gibson, MD
Christi Burger on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2018, 09:59 AM
EMG ... Ouch
VIRGINIA LOIS WEBB review for Dr. Larry Gibson, MD
VIRGINIA LOIS WEBB on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/12/2016, 00:06 AM
I WOULD MOST DEFINATELY RECOMMEND DR. LARRY GIBSON, IN HIXSON, TENNESSEE. HE IS NOT ONLY A WONDERFUL DOCTOR, YOU LEAVE FEELING LIKE YOU HAVE MADE A NEW FRIEND. TO SAY THE LEAST, I HAD A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE AND WAS HAPPY WITH MY DOCTOR AND ALSO WITH HIS NURSE. THANK YOU DR. GIBSON.
Jill Daves review for Dr. Larry Gibson, MD
Jill Daves on Facebook

6 years ago

03/22/2016, 01:10 AM
He has helped me tremendously with several issues. He has a caring nurse and great staff as well.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.