Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Lance A. Barazani, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
54 reviews
|Dermatologists|West Islip, NY 11795

510 Montauk Hwy, Ste A, West Islip, NY 11795

(631) 587-1132

https://www.advanceddermatologypc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

153 East Ave Ste 1

(203) 853-1191

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

60 Pompton Ave Ste 3

(973) 571-2121

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dermatologists

45 E 62nd St

(212) 755-2237
5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

2 Ohio Dr

(516) 622-6020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dermatology

445 E 58th St

(212) 838-0270
5.0
(13) · Dermatologists

145 E 32nd St #7

(212) 684-2626
About

Dr. Barazani earned his medical degree from New York Medical College. He was inducted into the Alpha Omega Alpha Medical Honor Society and was also honored with the Alfred Schwartz Award for Pathology. He served his internal medicine residency at University Hospital Stony Brook, NY. He continued his training as associate physician at The Rockefeller University Laboratory for Investigative Dermatology in NY, where he completed a two-year postdoctoral research fellowship before completing his dermatology residency at New York Hospital Cornell Medical Center. Dr. Barazani has conducted research work on skin disorders and wound healing, with his findings published in the Journal of Investigative

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
54 reviews
547
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
S. A. review for Dr. Lance A. Barazani, MD
S. A. on Healthgrades

8 days ago

11/30/2021, 00:47 AM
Dr. Barazani listened to all my concerns, answered all my questions, was honest and never rushed me.
Mary E. O. review for Dr. Lance A. Barazani, MD
Mary E. O. on Healthgrades

19 days ago

11/19/2021, 00:00 AM
Very positive, Dr.addressed all of my concerns.
Diane H review for Dr. Lance A. Barazani, MD
Diane H on Healthgrades

22 days ago

11/16/2021, 07:12 AM
I needed a new Dermatologist closer to my home. I was Referred by a friend to this office and I was so happy with DrBarazani and the staff. I will be going back to remove a spot on my face. He has a great eye for Beauty. I know and see how professional he is and that his procedures makes me feel uplifted again I trust all his decisions. Thank you Dr B
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Barry L. review for Dr. Lance A. Barazani, MD
Barry L. on Healthgrades

24 days ago

11/13/2021, 08:09 AM
As usual everyone was welcoming and attentive
Dennis D. review for Dr. Lance A. Barazani, MD
Dennis D. on Healthgrades

a month ago

11/01/2021, 06:23 AM
All was great Very thorough
Al H. review for Dr. Lance A. Barazani, MD
Al H. on Healthgrades

a month ago

10/24/2021, 07:22 AM
Knows his stuff
L. T. review for Dr. Lance A. Barazani, MD
L. T. on Healthgrades

2 months ago

10/12/2021, 12:54 PM
Quick painless and professional
Melissa B. review for Dr. Lance A. Barazani, MD
Melissa B. on Healthgrades

2 months ago

10/10/2021, 21:05 PM
I've been a patient of Dr. Barazani's since 2005. I've had several cosmetic procedures and each time has been a remarkably easy and smooth process. I also trust his recommendations because I'm always happy with the outcome. Dr. B is the Youth Generator--I'm so grateful!
Anonymous review for Dr. Lance A. Barazani, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

10/08/2021, 19:18 PM
I’ve been coming to Advanced Dermatology for years. Dr Barazani is the best. Highly recommend. Very Professional and friendly make you feel relaxed . Love them . Will never change my Dr . Thank You
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.