Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. L. Karen Wilde, DDS

Claimed
5.0
12 reviews
|Dentists|Mesquite, TX 75149 United States

1515 E Kearney St #101, Ste 101, Mesquite, TX 75149 United States

(972) 329-0018

http://karenwildedds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2693 Cole Ave #391

(214) 997-6569
5.0
(23) · Dental

5501 Independence Pkwy

(972) 867-8882
5.0
(83) · Dentists

6600 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy Suite: 225

(214) 368-6479
5.0
(522) · Orthodontists

5961 Dallas Pkwy

(972) 473-3000
5.0
(16) · Dentists

4514 Cole Ave #903

(214) 396-6190
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3000 Communications Pkwy

(972) 939-1990
About

Dr. Lisa Wilde, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Mesquite, TX. She practices dentistry.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Teresa Quinn review for Dr. L. Karen Wilde, DDS
Teresa Quinn on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2019, 02:11 AM
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Wilde‘s for over 17 years. I have moved out of the area, and still travel twice a year. Moana is the best dental hygienist ever, and Dr. Wilde is awesome!
Ben Gomez review for Dr. L. Karen Wilde, DDS
Ben Gomez on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2019, 08:21 AM
she is very friendly and the staff is very personable. She is the only Dentist in the office so you know who you get each time she does great work.
Lamara Lewis review for Dr. L. Karen Wilde, DDS
Lamara Lewis on Facebook

5 years ago

07/27/2017, 09:01 AM
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Anonymous review for Dr. L. Karen Wilde, DDS
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2017, 02:44 AM
Jw Stinson review for Dr. L. Karen Wilde, DDS
Jw Stinson on Facebook

6 years ago

02/08/2017, 20:33 PM
Not only am I a client I'm here cousin. She has the best dentist office around.
Michael Alvin Biggs review for Dr. L. Karen Wilde, DDS
Michael Alvin Biggs on Facebook

7 years ago

01/18/2016, 01:10 AM
Wisdom tooth was broken, only pain was the shots, awesome dentist!!
Viola Easley review for Dr. L. Karen Wilde, DDS
Viola Easley on Facebook

7 years ago

04/23/2015, 23:55 PM
Shelley Easley Moxley review for Dr. L. Karen Wilde, DDS
Shelley Easley Moxley on Facebook

7 years ago

04/23/2015, 20:49 PM
Yes, Dr. Wilde is my sister, but I rarely need her, because Moana cleans my teeth so well! Love getting my teeth cleaned!
Dr Karen Wilde Dentist review for Dr. L. Karen Wilde, DDS
Dr Karen Wilde Dentist on Facebook

7 years ago

04/23/2015, 04:27 AM
Thanks Scotty Vancil for the beautification project!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.