Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Dr. Kundandeep S. Nagi, MD

5.0

About this business

Dr. Kundandeep Nagi, MD is an ophthalmology specialist in San Antonio, TX. He specializes in ophthalmology. 

Location details

8300 Floyd Curl Dr, San Antonio, TX, 78229, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0133 reviews
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
a week ago

I've been treated by Dr. Nagi since 2013. I want no other ophthalmologist. He and his staff are thorough and provide excellent eye care and advice. 

Pat V.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Dr. Nagi is an excellent doctor. He is outwardly showing interest in the patient at all times. He explains all actions thoroughly and never hesitates to answer all questions. He is professional, courteous, very knowledgeable and quick to put patients at ease. I recommend all who are looking for an above average opthomologist to come see Dr. Nagi. 

Joe's profile image
a month ago

I was given a very thorough eye examination, and was pleased with the excellent care from the doctor and staff. 

Anonymous's profile image
a month ago

Dr Nagi and his staff were awesome. I highly recommend 

V Anderson's profile image
V Anderson 
a month ago

Dr Nagi is professional and explains very clearly. He is very thorough when explaining your condition. He also expresses concern about your financial ability to pay for medications that he orders. He has very good bedside manner. I am very happy to be one of his patients 

Anonymous's profile image
2 months ago

Dr Nagi is professional and explainers very clearly. I am very happy to be one of his patience. 

Mary's profile image
3 months ago

I have been with Dr Kagi for over 2 years and I am very pleased with the results and service 

C. Segovia's profile image
C. Segovia 
3 months ago

Dr. Nagi is very through, kind and patient and I am pleased to be his patient. 

HM Dawson's profile image
4 months ago

When I visited Dr. Nagi he was the ultimate professional. Dr. Nagi entered the exam room acknowledging me and began to ask compassionately about my health. As I explained the reason for my visit, he listened attentively to my concern. During my exam, Dr. Nagi explained throughly what I needed as well as what I did not need medically. He made sure he answered all of my questions and addressed all of my concerns. I left Dr. Nagi’s office knowledgeable about my treatment, content with his kindness, and pleased with how professi... read more

Frequently asked questions about Dr. Kundandeep S. Nagi, MD

How is Dr. Kundandeep S. Nagi, MD rated?

Dr. Kundandeep S. Nagi, MD has a 5 star rating with 133 reviews. 

When is Dr. Kundandeep S. Nagi, MD open?

Dr. Kundandeep S. Nagi, MD is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com