Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr Kori - Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Chiropractors|Santa Barbara, CA 93101 United States

735 State Street, Ste 534, Santa Barbara, CA 93101 United States

(805) 364-3223

https://www.drkori.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(34) · Chiropractors

2577 E Vineyard Ave

(805) 485-8181
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1100 W Gonzales Rd

(805) 485-4339
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

1445 Donlon St

(805) 642-8788
5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

1068 E Main St #230B

(805) 648-3520
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

2370 E Las Posas Rd b

(805) 384-0101
5.0
(20) · Healthcare

2922 De La Vina St

(805) 563-0007
About

Dr Kori Mortenson specializes in chiropractic services for babies, pregnant mothers, teens, senior citizens, professional athletes, dancers, weekend warriors, doctors, teachers, students, firefighters, police officers, surfers, and runners in the Santa Barbara, Montecito, Isla Vista and Goleta areas. The common thread is their desire to live life to the fullest and their need for the best health care. (Athletic injuries, headaches, back pain, upper cervical, neurology)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
42 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Freesia Love review for Dr Kori - Chiropractic
Freesia Love on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2018, 10:07 AM
Dr. Kori Thanks so much for the one month trial promotion and treatments. I was not able to go on my last week due to being busy with my work. Nonetheless I have felt imense relief on my upper back also with other changes in my life. I give you 5 stars and I hope to be back.
Castañeda Maricela review for Dr Kori - Chiropractic
Castañeda Maricela on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2018, 09:12 AM
Dr. Kori Thanks so much for the one month trial promotion and treatments. I was not able to go on my last week due to being busy with my work. Nonetheless I have felt imense relief on my upper back also with other changes in my life. I give you 5 stars and I hope to be back.
Castañeda Mari review for Dr Kori - Chiropractic
Castañeda Mari on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2018, 07:39 AM
Dr. Kori Thanks so much for the one month trial promotion and treatments. I was not able to go on my last week due to being busy with my work. Nonetheless I have felt imense relief on my upper back also with other changes in my life. I give you 5 stars and I hope to be back.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Maricela Castañeda review for Dr Kori - Chiropractic
Maricela Castañeda on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2018, 07:01 AM
Dr. Kori Thanks so much for the one month trial promotion and treatments. I was not able to go on my last week due to being busy with my work. Nonetheless I have felt imense relief on my upper back also with other changes in my life. I give you 5 stars and I hope to be back.
DrKori review for Dr Kori - Chiropractic
DrKori on Citysearch

4 years ago

08/31/2018, 09:50 AM
Dr Kori - Chiropractic is not closed. He is open at the address above.
Sarah Luevano Bounds review for Dr Kori - Chiropractic
Sarah Luevano Bounds on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2018, 05:34 AM
Victoria M-Stokastika review for Dr Kori - Chiropractic
Victoria M-Stokastika on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2018, 03:24 AM
I came into Dr. Kori feeling frustrated because I was experiencing numbness in my last two fingers of each hand, combined with neck strain, and I had also been seen by another chiropractor who gave me no relief. Dr. Kori did an efficient analysis of my spine and made multiple adjustments from my neck to lower spine. I left his clinic feeling relaxed and much better, and the numbness in my fingers is almost all gone now! Thank you Dr. Kori (referral via Women's Economic Ventures)!
Todd Shea review for Dr Kori - Chiropractic
Todd Shea on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2017, 13:32 PM
I was so excited to find out I could pay a low monthly payment and get top notch adjustments. I was worried that I would have to pay a huge up front fee, but not with Dr. Kori. Thanks for making chiropractic accessible and love your downtown location.
Jada L Delaney review for Dr Kori - Chiropractic
Jada L Delaney on Facebook

6 years ago

01/09/2017, 11:34 AM
I went to see Dr. Kori for upper back and neck issues. With just one adjustment, I felt relief. Over the years I have been to many chiropractors. Dr. Kori has a very natural way of making you feel heard and not just another back, neck or sore muscle. Dr. Kori is a deep listener and his easy, professional manner is comforting and comfortable. As a woman, this is an essential aspect of treatment.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.