Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Kenneth M. Ellner, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
33 reviews
|Dermatologists|Johns Creek, GA 30005 United States

3400 Old Milton Parkway, Bldg C, Johns Creek, GA 30005 United States

(770) 664-5225

https://www.atlantacenterfordermatology.com/kenneth-ellner-md.html

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

2470 Mt Zion Pkwy

(404) 365-0966
5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

755 Mount Vernon Hwy NE Ste 500

(404) 256-9544
5.0
(67) · Dermatologists

2550 Windy Hill Rd

(770) 952-2100
5.0
(5) · Doctors

200 Center St

(404) 365-0966
5.0
(4) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

3660 Flat Shoals Rd #180

(770) 407-7943
5.0
(4) · Dermatology

191 Medical Blvd

(770) 991-1000
About

Dr. Kenneth Ellner, MD is a dermatologist in Alpharetta, GA and has been practicing for 30 years. He graduated from Baylor University in 1985 and specializes in dermatology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
33 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Kenneth M. Ellner, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

10/26/2021, 12:49 PM
Doctor Ellner is a doctor I could recommend without hesitation. Listens, explains and most of all, very thorough in his exams. I give him a 10!
Cathy O'kelley review for Dr. Kenneth M. Ellner, MD
Cathy O'kelley on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/28/2021, 18:16 PM
Very pleasant personnel and Dr. Ellner and staff are so patient and understanding. Pleasant atmosphere! I highly recommend this practice!
Anonymous review for Dr. Kenneth M. Ellner, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 01:00 AM
Very knowledgeable; witty and professional!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Curtis review for Dr. Kenneth M. Ellner, MD
Curtis on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/12/2018, 05:06 AM
I have had two experiences with Dr. Ellner (biopsy and surgery), which were both excellent. He has a transparent, straightforward approach and is open to hearing from patients. His extensive experience is certainly a welcome asset.
Anonymous review for Dr. Kenneth M. Ellner, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/04/2018, 02:15 AM
I took my 12-year old daugther to Dr. Ellner yesterday and he was FANTASTIC! He was enthuastic, warm, welcoming, and very helpful. I highly recommend him.
Anonymous review for Dr. Kenneth M. Ellner, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/14/2017, 00:38 AM
I've had a few visits with Dr. Ellner and consider him to be a very good physician. He often goes along with patients' requests and is generally a very easy-going fellow. He does have non-orthodox bedside manners, so if you are looking for a doctor with a serious demeanor who doesn't crack a dozen jokes during your visit, you may have a negative experience with him. Personally, I appreciate his type of humor and his approach to life, so every visit to his practice for me is a breath of fresh air
Anonymous review for Dr. Kenneth M. Ellner, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/28/2016, 02:29 AM
The last time I saw Dr Ellner, I booked an appt at 1145am. After waiting until 1240, I got dressed to get back to the office because I had a one o'clock meeting. He hurried in and rushed through my full body scan. I left there feeling very uneasy because he literally did a full body scan in less than 3 minutes. After many phone calls with the office manager explaining what happened, I rebooked a free appt to have him specifically check my face. He was late again and came in very condescending.
Business Response:

Her appointment was at 11:50 and I saw her at 12:20. I apologized and performed a thorough complete skin exam. She called later and said that she felt rushed (due to her schedule, not me) and we offered to reexamine her at no charge in the future. Her next visit was at 8:40 in the morning. She made a scene in the waiting room at 8:43 that she hadn't been taken back yet. My receptionist explained that there was an urgent over book and she was seen 10 minutes later. She was rude at both visits.

Respond to negative reviews
Brian F review for Dr. Kenneth M. Ellner, MD
Brian F on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/06/2016, 02:44 AM
I just met Dr. Ellner today and was extremely impressed. He had a jovial, disarming demeanor allowing for relaxed conversation. He readily shared information, offered to "zap" a few spots at no extra cost, and enthusiastically answered all my questions. I appreciated that he spent quite a bit of time with me, which resulted in addressing additional issues that popped into my mind as we talked. You can bet I'll be visiting Dr. Ellner annually.
Gloria Davis review for Dr. Kenneth M. Ellner, MD
Gloria Davis on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/19/2016, 00:57 AM
So far, I have not had a bad experience with Dr. Ellner.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.