Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Kelly E. O'Brien, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
205 reviews
|Dentists|Salt Lake City, UT 84102

107 900 East, 107 900 E, Salt Lake City, UT 84102

(801) 328-2803

https://kellyobriendmd.com/contact-us

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(36) · Dentists

1245 Capitol St

(801) 394-1289
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3610 N University Ave

(801) 800-8836
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5742 Adams Ave Pkwy

(801) 475-5263
5.0
(51) · Dentists

2703 N 1600 W

(801) 737-4650
5.0
(174) · Dental

928 E 100 S

(801) 355-4733
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
205 reviews
5198
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Robert Corson review for Dr. Kelly E. O'Brien, DMD
Robert Corson on Facebook

5 years ago

07/21/2017, 07:40 AM
Kelly and his staff always treat you like you are extended family. Shirley at the front desk remembers who you are when you call. Nice to be treated as a person, not just a number. The smiling faces there aren't just for show. Highly recommend.
Robert Corson review for Dr. Kelly E. O'Brien, DMD
Robert Corson on Facebook

5 years ago

07/21/2017, 02:02 AM
Kelly and his staff always treat you like you are extended family. Shirley at the front desk remembers who you are when you call. Nice to be treated as a person, not just a number. The smiling faces there aren't just for show. Highly recommend.
Paige Pace review for Dr. Kelly E. O'Brien, DMD
Paige Pace on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2017, 01:15 AM
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Josher Hansen review for Dr. Kelly E. O'Brien, DMD
Josher Hansen on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2017, 00:16 AM
Lance Peterson review for Dr. Kelly E. O'Brien, DMD
Lance Peterson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/28/2017, 16:00 PM
Kelly Gygi Ostergar review for Dr. Kelly E. O'Brien, DMD
Kelly Gygi Ostergar on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 00:51 AM
Ben Brockbank review for Dr. Kelly E. O'Brien, DMD
Ben Brockbank on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 00:17 AM
Great service, the staff are very efficient but also very personable. I love it!! It's the best!!!
Marlene Sagendorf review for Dr. Kelly E. O'Brien, DMD
Marlene Sagendorf on Facebook

8 years ago

04/24/2014, 01:12 AM
We love Dr O'Brien!! He is very kind, professional and meticulous about his work. He cares about his patients. Start to finish we have confidence we will be taken care of. His staff is awesome too. From the minute you walk in they all treat you like family and put you at ease. I refer my friends cause I trust this team. Thank you for taking care of us and helping us keep healthy mouths and beautiful smiles! ;)
Shannon Straight review for Dr. Kelly E. O'Brien, DMD
Shannon Straight on Facebook

9 years ago

11/12/2013, 00:32 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.