Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Keerti Sahasrabudhe, DDS

Own this business?
5.0
108 reviews
|Dentists|Redmond, WA 98052

15446 Bel-Red Road, Redmond, WA 98052

(425) 558-3676

https://www.ensodentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1200 112th Ave NE Ste C170

(425) 455-1076

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

400 S 38th Ct

(425) 255-6008

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

4501 44th Ave SW

(206) 935-6844

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

509 Olive Way # 1207

(206) 621-9047
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3216 NE 45th Pl

(206) 522-8200

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Keerti Sahasrabudhe, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Redmond, WA and has been practicing for 20 years. She practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
108 reviews
5107
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 56 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
  • 48 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0RateMDs
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

02/11/2019, 00:23 AM
Ensodentistry provides comprehensive and quality care to its patients. The staff are all very knowledgable and kind. Dr. Keerti is always striving to further her skills and provide dental care of the highest standard.
Sara on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/22/2016, 01:29 AM
Great experience. Knowledgable and friendly staff. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for kind, gentle dentist.
Michael on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/22/2016, 01:18 AM
Excellent experience. Staff goes above and beyond to in sure you are comfortable offering blankets, headphones, and nitrous. Very gentle touch.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Tim P on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/21/2016, 01:22 AM
I saw Dr Sahasrabudhe (Enso Dentistry) this Monday for an initial visit. I was impressed with attention to detail and knowledge displayed by the Dr and the staff. I had gone in thinking that I would need a couple of crowns based on my history and experience with other dentists - but was pleasantly surprised that I would need only an inlay. I am looking forward to getting my teeth fixed.
Dhanashri on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

03/09/2015, 01:00 AM
Dr Keerti is a very friendly, knowledgeable and skilled dentist. Her work is a breeze to her and she has excellent bedside manners. She is like a friend in whom you could confide anything and I completely trust her judgement. I wish she was closer to home, I could have kept going to her office more often! I also wish she was a pediatric dentist, I cannot find a dentist as good as her for my kiddo!
evony on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

12/28/2013, 01:16 AM
Dr. Keerti & her staff were very understanding & accommodating. They put me at ease by explaining every step of the procedure. I got the sense that they genuinely care about their clients. My experience so far has been pain free and I now look forward to going to the dentist!
nina on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

08/19/2013, 01:00 AM
Dr. Sahasrahudhe is the best. She is extremely caring and friendly. It was always fun to talk with her. I trust her with my heart.
pc on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

01/20/2011, 00:36 AM
Dr Keeti is intelligent and does a good job. Both I and my husband go to her.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

06/06/2010, 02:14 AM
When I moved to the area, Dr Keerti was recommended to me by my friends. Since my initial visit six year ago, she has set up a thorough treatment plan, followed through with it, and has taken great care of everything. I do trust her opinion and experience, and so far I haven't been disappointed. The sessions are painless and quite entertaining because all Dr Keerti and her support staff make an effort to explain procedures, listen to concerns, and partake in friendly conversations.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.