Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Julie McLean

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Chiropractors|Herndon, VA 20170

150 Elden Street, Ste 243, Herndon, VA 20170

(703) 481-1808

https://www.drjuliemclean.com/

Open now:12:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6196 Oxon Hill Rd

(301) 787-8556
5.0
(30) · Healthcare

7270 Cradlerock Way Suite 1

(410) 312-7790

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

3706 Perry Ave

(301) 949-0440

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

8021 Ritchie Hwy

(410) 766-2322

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Healthcare

3655 Old Court Rd

(410) 581-9966

18 people are looking at this business

5.0
(171) · Chiropractors

10230 New Hampshire Ave

(301) 448-1611
About

Dr. Julie McLean, DC is a chiropractor in Herndon, VA. She specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews4.9Wellness
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nate Gonzales on Healthgrades

6 months ago

04/09/2020, 21:58 PM
Trustworthy and an exceptional Doctor. One I could say I would trust with my life and all medical needs. She take her time in examining her patients to give the correct course of treatments for better health. I would recommend her to anybody that is looking for a chiropractor.
andrew on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/07/2017, 21:25 PM
I have been a patient of Dr. McLean's for more than 10 years now. I was and remain suspicious of the BUSINESS of chiropractic (not the practice of chiropractic), but Julie has allayed my fears with her attentiveness and effectiveness in the care she provides. I do not easily hand out 5-star ratings, but in this case it certainly is merited.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/06/2017, 19:22 PM
Dr Julie is awesome! She has adapted her techniques to accommodate specific physical limitations I have in order to achieve my adjustments. And if ever I develop an acute pain, Anna is so helpful at trying to find a spot to get me in for treatment. The best people and the best chiropractic practice I have ever visited!
Featured content
Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?
Denise B. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/01/2017, 21:50 PM
I've been a patient of Dr. McLean (we affectionately call her Dr. Julie) since 2000. She is by far, the best Chiropractor that I've ever been treated by. She is incredibly skilled and has all but taken away my chronic back & neck pain. No surgery or pain meds for me thanks to her! She is kind, compassionate & is a good listener, I never feel rushed. In fact, she now treats my family including my mom! I would 100% recommend Dr. Julie and our family can't thank her enough of all she's done!
John H. F. on Wellness

8 years ago

04/28/2012, 11:00 AM
I have to say she is not only the best chiropractor I've ever had, but the most helpful medical professional I've had. She really listens to your assessment of your problem before devising her treatment plan. She will motivate you to care for yourself because she truly does everything possible to cure your ailment, explains what she's doing and why, gets to the bottom of what caused your problem, and discusses a down-to-earth, holistic treatment approach. She gave me an adjustment (for my shoulder and neck pain) the first visit--which helped a whole lot, found muscle knots in my side and back, and arranged for a follow-on targeted massage (with one of her excellent massage therapists) to get rid of those knots--as well as the shoulder and neck problems. I'm generally skeptical of chiropractors, but I wholeheartedly highly recommend her.
John H. F. on Wellness

8 years ago

04/28/2012, 10:45 AM
I have to say she is not only the best chiropractor I've ever had, but the most helpful medical professional I've had. She really listens to your assessment of your problem before devising her treatment plan. She will motivate you to care for yourself because she truly does everything possible to cure your ailment, explains what she's doing and why, gets to the bottom of what caused your problem, and discusses a down-to-earth, holistic treatment approach. She gave me an adjustment (for my shoulder and neck pain) the first visit--which helped a whole lot, found muscle knots in my side and back, and arranged for a follow-on targeted massage (with one of her excellent massage therapists) to get rid of those knots--as well as the shoulder and neck problems. I'm generally skeptical of chiropractors, but I wholeheartedly highly recommend her.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/19/2011, 02:39 AM
How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Among the best I have seen Did this chiropractor explain your treatment method before performing your adjustment? Yes, they explained it in-depth Did this chiropractor pay attention to your problem area? Yes, they really focused on it Does this provider always put the customer first? Yes, they always put customers first Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Immediately! They gave me a friendly greeting as soon as I walked in
Amanda P. on Wellness

9 years ago

06/24/2011, 02:13 AM
Dr. McLean has a great new office in Herndon, and I love the services she provides. She always knows where to fix the problemt and she's so sweet and caring when helping you. I highly reccomend her to you.
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

04/06/2011, 04:56 AM
Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, if they had music on it was very soothing Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes, they were able to answer my questions Does this provider treat their staff well? Very! I've never seen an employer treat their staff better Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? No, they were fully staffed Did this chiropractor discuss your X-Rays with you? Yes
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.