Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Julie Levine D.O.

Own this business?
3.1
13 reviews
|Orthopedists|Woodstock, GA 30189

2230 Towne Lake Pkwy bldg 300 ste 100, Woodstock, GA 30189

(770) 592-4424

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine

3969 South Cobb Drive South East Smyrna GA 30080

(770) 436-0041

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

150 Clinic Ave # 101

(770) 834-0873
5.0
(21) · Orthopedists

5505 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd #100

(404) 355-0743

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(19) · Healthcare

6840 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(404) 998-0936

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(121) · Orthopedists

857 Collier Rd NW #1

(404) 419-7760

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(10) · Orthopedists

145 Medical Blvd

(770) 389-8386
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.1
13 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
  • 9 Reviews2.7Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/21/2019, 03:39 AM
Dr. Levine is very disrespectful and rude. She comes off as extremely cold and uncaring and gives you the impression that you are wasting her time. If you want a doctor that genuinely cares about you, this is not the doctor to see. She treats you as a number rather than a patient. Very disappointed.
Business Response:

We appreciate your feedback. Our goal is to provide each patient with compassionate, comprehensive orthopaedic care. For your privacy, please email your full name and best phone number to contact you to sauverr@resurgens.com. One of our office managers will contact you.

Respond to negative reviews
Catherine Bush on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/18/2018, 08:36 AM
I recently moved to VA from GA. I tried other doctors in VA. Needless to say I am back to Dr. Levine. I have lived with back pain for over 20 years in varying degrees. She really listened to my complaints and what I wanted out of my life. She gave me the options and expected results. She doesn't give me platitudes. I can now play tennis and live my life instead of taking multiple pain pills and suffering. I wouldn't be able to fully live my life without her as my back doctor.
Business Response:

Hi Catherine and thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with us! We will be sure to share your kind words with Dr. Levine!

John Hill on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 01:30 AM
Watch out for using Resugens Orthopaedics for pain needs. With much hassle I tried to schedule an injection which was suggested after doing a MRI. When I finally got the scheduler to respond after multiple phone calls, I found out that my insurance does not cover the injection since it's done in a surgery center rather than the Doctor's office. My insurance stated that Dr. Levine could contact them and file a peer to peer review, but Resurgens did not do this. Beware.
Business Response:

Good day, Thank you for letting us know about this situation and we apologize for your frustration. Please email your full name and best phone number to contact you to sauverr(at)resurgens(dot)com so one of our billing representatives can call you to discuss the issue.

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Eric on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/05/2018, 14:23 PM
Wonderful experience with Dr Levine. She was knowledgeable regarding my back problem and was confident in her treatment. My back is much better than I could have ever hoped and Dr Levine is the reason. She shows concern and care and really wants to help.
Business Response:

Hi Eric and thank you for sharing your experience with us! We will be sure to make Dr. Levine aware of your kind comments.

Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/24/2017, 07:29 AM
I experienced a cluster of incompetence with Dr. L's office...took 4 days to respond to msg via online portal, and only after I called and left a voicemail. Medical asst lied about having called me back. Prescribed a med that was restricted by insurance and harmful w other meds and told to simply take a different med at night (doesn't work when taking meds every x hours). Never called to follow up for MRI scheduling or post-MRI follow-up...you have to hunt them down. And more....
Business Response:

We apologize for the frustration. Please email your full name and office you visited to sauverr(at)resurgnes(dot)com. An office manager will reach out.

Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/08/2017, 14:39 PM
Dr. Levine shows compassion, and truly listens. Dr.Levine communicates effectively, and goes the extra mile ensuring the patient is comfortable and knowledgeable by the end of the visit.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/25/2017, 11:46 AM
She was very late seeing me. I cannot speak very much about her skill.
Martin on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/20/2016, 03:43 AM
My problem is not with Dr. Levine, my problem is with Resurgens Orthopaedics. I had and attended my appointment with Dr. Levine, it was decided that she would do injections into my spine and told me that someone would be in touch to schedule the surgery. No one called. I called the number to see about getting it scheduled myself, left a detailed message, again no one called. I called to speak to the office manager, and again, no one called, so I am leaving my feedback. I want a refund.
Respond to negative reviews
DGoodwin on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/10/2016, 03:10 AM
terrible Dr. Told me one thing than did another . Forgot the plan of care .Gave me meds that did not mix with my other meds. She should have looked at them. Her nurse was very rude
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.