Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Judith Laura Chipchin, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Pediatricians|Baltimore, MD 21229

4660 Wilkens Ave #100, Suite 100, Baltimore, MD 21229

(410) 247-0782

https://www.medstarhealth.org/doctor/dr-judith-laura-chipchin-md/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

11119 Rockville Pike # 310

(301) 468-9225
5.0
(2) · Doctors

18111 Prince Philip Dr #311

(301) 774-4100
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

18109 Prince Philip Dr #375

(301) 774-5800
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

711 W 40th St

(410) 554-5437
5.0
(29) · Pediatricians

2730 Prosperity Ave

(703) 289-1400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Healthcare

120 Sister Pierre Dr

(410) 769-8801
About

Dr. Chipchin was born in Munich, Germany and lived there on and off for 16 years. She received her M.D. degree from the University of Maryland School of Medicine, where she also completed her internsh ... (See complete bio at MedStar Health)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
OM on ZocDoc

3 years ago

11/15/2018, 00:11 AM
CW on ZocDoc

3 years ago

11/15/2018, 00:00 AM
Great as always!
Anonymous on ZocDoc

3 years ago

05/13/2018, 08:37 AM
My experience was pretty good, Dr. Chipchin made me and my spouse very comfortable and answered all of our questions and concerns.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
AW on ZocDoc

3 years ago

05/13/2018, 08:34 AM
Great as always!
Jingxuan W. on ZocDoc

3 years ago

03/19/2018, 03:16 AM
Jodi B. on ZocDoc

3 years ago

01/29/2018, 08:34 AM
I was really pleased with how pleasant and professional she was. She was very knowledgeable of my delivery, and was very informative of literally all of the concerns i had in regards to my newborn baby. From the second I walked in, i was assisted and sat in the waiting room for not even 5 minutes before I was called on. Dr. Chipchin really made me feel comfortable and all of the knowledge she was explaining really just felt like a great conversation. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Tristin H. on ZocDoc

3 years ago

01/24/2018, 06:50 AM
The best doctor my son ever had. WOW
Jingxuan W. on ZocDoc

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 08:30 AM
Dennis M. on ZocDoc

4 years ago

03/24/2017, 07:37 AM
It is always a delight to see Dr Chipchin. She is a very caring doctor. Your concerns are addressed in a very thorough and professional manner.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.