Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Joseph Refkin, D.C.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
50 reviews
|Chiropractors|Merrillville, IN 46410 United States

267 West 80th Place, Merrillville, IN 46410 United States

(219) 769-2222

https://www.drrefkin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

700 E Ogden Ave #111

(630) 432-9362
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

46 Green Bay Rd

(847) 920-0186
5.0
(154) · Healthcare

1740 Quincy Ave

(630) 699-9858
5.0
(34) · Chiropractors

1938 Ridge Rd

(708) 922-1883
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

707 W Jefferson St

(815) 725-8200
5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

2807 S Archer Ave

(312) 791-0453
About

Dr. Joseph Refkin, DC is a chiropractor in Merrillville, IN. He specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
50 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kimberly Pokorney review for Dr. Joseph Refkin, D.C.
Kimberly Pokorney on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2018, 05:16 AM
Dr Refkin has helped me to be able to become pain free. He is very knowledgeable and always listens. I can't say enough great things about him and his staff. I highly recommend him to anyone.
David Smith review for Dr. Joseph Refkin, D.C.
David Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2018, 12:59 PM
Amazing doctor. I recommend anyone who experiences pain to see him. Back pain or shoulder pain. He took all my pain away after several visits of therapy. I’ve seen many other doctors before him, but no other doctors were able to give me the results that dr refkin gave me.
Deloris Jackson review for Dr. Joseph Refkin, D.C.
Deloris Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2018, 21:44 PM
Dr. Refkin and his staff are the best. They always make me feel welcome and comfortable. The office is clean, quiet and neat. I started out with low back pain after being treated by Dr. Refkin I am now back pain free. Thank you and your staff.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Brandy Spiller review for Dr. Joseph Refkin, D.C.
Brandy Spiller on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2018, 04:23 AM
Dr. Refkin and his staff are amazing! Dr. Refkin listened to and observed my symptoms resulting in him providing me excellent care within his office and appropriately referring me to care outside of his office. I recommend anyone suffering from acute or chronic spine pain make an appointment to see Dr. Refkin!
zach review for Dr. Joseph Refkin, D.C.
zach on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/27/2017, 13:55 PM
Dr Refkin is a great chiropractor on so many levels. Very knowledgeable, go see and he will help you back to being able to move around without the pain all the time.
Zach Gray review for Dr. Joseph Refkin, D.C.
Zach Gray on Facebook

5 years ago

08/27/2017, 10:28 AM
Dr. refkin really helped my neck. No pain once so ever unlike before, They have roller tables that help with the back also. Staff is friendly and always great service. Mr. Refkin is very knowledgeable and caring.
Juanita Perez review for Dr. Joseph Refkin, D.C.
Juanita Perez on Facebook

5 years ago

07/12/2017, 16:01 PM
Dr. Refkin is very thorough and will go above and beyond to find the treatment to help you get the relief you need. I love his entire staff. They are very friendly and make you feel like part of the family. I highly recommend Dr. Refkin. I would never go anywhere else.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.