Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Joseph E. Cillo, Jr

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
8 reviews
|Doctors|Pittsburgh, PA 15234

305 Mount Lebanon Boulevard, Ste 305, Pittsburgh, PA 15234

(412) 563-7707

https://www.aomfs.net/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

120 Lytton Ave

(412) 647-4545
5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine
5.0
(3) · Doctors

490 E North Ave #400

(412) 322-2622
5.0
(2) · Doctors

420 E North Ave #304

(412) 359-4068
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1700 N Highland Rd

(412) 833-3366

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

201 Penn Center Blvd

(412) 231-0334
About

Board Certified Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons who are experts and specialists in Third Molar (Wisdom teeth) Removal, General Anesthesia, Dental Implant Surgery, Obstructive Sleep Apnea Surgery, and Corrective Jaw Surgery. Our Experts are Diplomats of the American Board of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons and the National Dental Board of Anesthesiology. Drs. Dattilo and Cillo are on the Examination Committee of the American Board of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons and annually perform board certification examinations. Dr. Cillo is also a Diplomat of the American Board of Oral Implantology/Implant Dentists and the International Congress of Oral Implantologists and a Fellow of the American Aca

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darlene Shook on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/09/2020, 05:43 AM
First visit to the office the staff was very helpful. I really appreciate the Dr. his knowledge to help me was great. I highly recommend his services. Thank you !
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/23/2018, 16:41 PM
I was out of work for two months following the wisdom teeth removal; my face swelled up to three times the normal size. I went in for many a follow-up and was never seen in under an hour. His nurse told me he is rougher on the mouth when patients are under full anesthetic, much more than other doctors. He has botched many a surgery! Also, he refuses to prescribe pain pills. He wouldn’t even give me ibuprofen. He also refused to clean or pack my dry sockets, and they had to heal on their own.
Respond to negative reviews
dan p on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/24/2018, 15:42 PM
Dr. Cillo performed an extraction and then a implant for me. He was excellent in every facet of my treatment. Had little to no pain after both procedures. My dentist even commented on good his work was when I went to have the crown placed for the implant. I would highly recommend Dr. Cillo for any oral surgery. I also found him and his staff to be very kind and considerate.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Robert Fleming on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/13/2016, 02:34 AM
3 year bout with cancer on my jaw. Dr Cilo explained the steps he would take to correct my problem. I broke 2 metal plates in my jaw and it was finally replaced with the heaviest plate made for the jaw.
Kim on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/29/2016, 17:08 PM
Dr. Cillo has been very accomadating and very helpful - explains all procedures and I would highly recommend his services
George on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/18/2016, 10:19 AM
Dr. Cillo caused permanent paralysis in the lower right side of my mouth doing what he said was a routine wisdom tooth extraction. I was hesitant to even have the surgery done until he showed me an x-ray of the tooth in relation to the area where the nerve would be and it wasn't even close even to the bottom of the root of the tooth. I haven't had feeling in that part of my mouth since that day. On repeat visits, Dr. Cillio pretty much hinted it was permanent. He really ruined my mouth.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.