Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Jones Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
160 reviews
|Orthodontists|Chicago, IL 60657 United States

2835 N Sheffield Ave STE 405, STE 405, Chicago, IL 60657 United States

(773) 281-1010

https://www.orthojones.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

2702 W Chicago Ave # 1

(866) 203-6796
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

2025 45th St (West Glen Park Avenue)

(219) 924-4031
5.0
(2) · Dentists

9631 Gross Point Rd Ste 10

(847) 675-3900
5.0
(33) · Orthodontists

1340 Shermer Rd # 200

(847) 272-7550
5.0
(3) · Dental

2935 Central St

(847) 866-7755
5.0
(70) · Dental

1500 Shermer Rd

(847) 562-8858
About

Quality orthodontic care can not only improve your appearance, but your oral function and overall health as well. No one understands this better than Dr. Jones, which is why he takes so much pride in creating incredible smile transformations for patients every day here in the Lake View area. He believes that being an orthodontist is one of the best jobs in the entire world, and every aspect of his care is infused with that genuine passion. If you’re ready to create a positive change for your teeth that will last a lifetime, pay him a visit!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
160 reviews
5150
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lizabeth Harmening review for Dr. Jones Orthodontics
Lizabeth Harmening on Facebook

4 years ago

07/23/2019, 05:23 AM
We love Dr Jones and his staff!! They are patient, knowledgeable and professional. Dr Jones always takes the time to explain/answer questions in detail before any procedure. And in understandable terms. He even talked me out of Invisalign even though I was going to have it done through his office. I highly recommend Dr Jones Orthodontics.
Jessica Bank Interlandi review for Dr. Jones Orthodontics
Jessica Bank Interlandi on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2019, 15:13 PM
We love Dr. Jones and his staff. He is kind, attentive and does great work. His staff is amazing. Also, he plays good music in the office!
Tamra Schermer review for Dr. Jones Orthodontics
Tamra Schermer on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2019, 04:49 AM
Wow, amazing service!!! I called this morning from out of state because my son, a Freshman at DePaul, broke his permanent retainer. They saw him immediately even though he had not been a prior patient there. Dr. Jones was highly recommended on the DePaul parents FB site and I can see why, we had an awesome experience! Thank you!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Kathy Rittof Kosmala review for Dr. Jones Orthodontics
Kathy Rittof Kosmala on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2017, 19:49 PM
When it's time for interventions, I appreciate how Dr Jones explains each option in detail. I leave truly understanding why my kids need teeth pulled or braces applied.
Pau Sampson review for Dr. Jones Orthodontics
Pau Sampson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2017, 07:12 AM
The best orthodontist in Chicago, and a Cubs fan too!
Amy Scalise review for Dr. Jones Orthodontics
Amy Scalise on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2017, 04:47 AM
Great place for orthodontics, and Dr. Jones is a big sports fan!
Pierce Sampson review for Dr. Jones Orthodontics
Pierce Sampson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2017, 02:41 AM
The best orthodontist in Chicago, and a Cubs fan too!
Avi Keysar review for Dr. Jones Orthodontics
Avi Keysar on Facebook

5 years ago

09/17/2017, 03:41 AM
Dr. Jones Orthodontics is an amazing place with a great friendly atmosphere. The staff and Dr. Jones, of course, are very kind and helpful. There is convenient valet parking right outside (Free with validation). With great assistants and very helpful problem solving secretaries, Dr. Jones is a terrific place to have orthodontics work done. -Avi (One of Dr. Jones's patients)
Teffani Muirhead Zadeh review for Dr. Jones Orthodontics
Teffani Muirhead Zadeh on Facebook

5 years ago

09/17/2017, 01:01 AM
This is such a great practice. My kids have been patients of Dr. Jones since he took over the practice and he has a sincere interest in providing the best care and ensuring the health of their teeth.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.