Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. John W. Munz, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Orthopedists|Houston, TX 77030

6414 Fannin St g150, Houston, TX 77030

(713) 486-7560

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Orthopedists

4509

(713) 799-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

11307 FM 1960 Rd W

(281) 571-7508
5.0
(33) · Pain Management

24624 Interstate 45 N

(832) 450-4378
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Josep Owen Livingstone on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/27/2019, 15:52 PM
Doctor Munz is an incredible Orthopedic Surgeon. I had a devastating injury to my arm from an accidental gun shot wound resulting in major bone loss. Doctor Munz was able to reconstruct my arm with plates and pins, not requiring bone Graph. Six months later my arm is 100% functional. I appreciate the entire Professionalism of Doctor Munz and his Staff!
Lucinda Nistal on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/07/2018, 04:01 AM
Dr.Munz and his entire staff have my deepest gratitude for my ability to walk again. So professional and yet I felt like family. I am 71 and feel great. Thank you Dr. Munz and staff. You are amazing.
Samantha on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/11/2017, 17:30 PM
I was in a freak accident that crushed my left foot. If this accident happened 5 years ago my foot would have been amputated it was that bad. Dr. Munz literally saved my foot I don't think any other doctor could do what he did. He knows what he is doing very intelligent and trustworthy doctor. He has seriously the best bedside manner he makes you feel not afraid of the outcome of the situation he calms you. I just can't thank him enough for all he has done for me! Truly blessed he is my doctor!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Jeff G on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/16/2016, 14:38 PM
Dr. Munz has been awesome. I must admit, the first time I met him I was a little taken back because he looks too young to have the experience and reputation that proceeds him. From the start he's been candid, professional and very easy to talk about about everything. I look forward to my continued recovery under his guidance.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.