Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. John T. Heidrick, DO, FAAFP

Own this business?
4.7
40 reviews
|Family Practice|Bakersfield, CA 93309

6001 Truxtun Avenue, Suite 380C, Bakersfield, CA 93309

(661) 748-1891

https://www.mdvip.com/doctors/johnheidrickdo

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

100 E North St

(661) 765-1935
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

6001 Truxtun Ave

(661) 322-7766
About

Similar to concierge medicine, John T. Heidrick, DO, FAAFP provides his patients with fully personalized and attentive care. Board-certifiedfamily medicine doctor, his MDVIP-affiliated practice is open to patients, including medicare insured, in Bakersfield, CA and the surrounding area. Contact his team today to learn more about the benefits of a private doctor.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
40 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.8Google
  • 15 Reviews4.7Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 1 Review1.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Larson on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/22/2020, 02:38 AM
What a blessing Dr. Hendricks is to me. He quickly diagnoses problems, and he knows how to take care of them. He explains things in a way that I understand———not a lot of medical jargon. The fact that he’s personable and has a sense of humor is a bonus!
Denia Pearson on Healthgrades

9 months ago

11/06/2019, 01:35 AM
I was very ill after a surgery in June. Dr. Heidrick was extremely accommodating. He saw me many times and talked to me many times......saying "we will solve this problem" ! We did and I finally recovered.
Martha Lawson on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/07/2019, 08:55 AM
Dr. Heidrick has been my doctor for about 23 years. I am healthy. He is knowledgeable and friendly. I became depressed after a loss and he helped me through this without having to take medications. I became diabetic a little over 12 years ago. With his advice and help, I have lost weight and I no longer take insulin. I feel wonderful. The office staff is well trained and so helpful. I would never want to have to have another doctor.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
K Crowther on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/01/2018, 06:25 AM
Dr. Heidrick and his staff are awesome! Dr helped diagnose something the specialist missed. He takes time and truly listens. His practice is proactive and on the leading edge of medicine.
Frank Virga on Wellness

2 years ago

10/09/2018, 09:25 AM
Dr Heidrick is the most comprehensive preventative care doctor there is. He and his staff are friendly, accommodating and I have never had to wait more then 5 minutes for an appointment. I highly recommend his practice.
Frank Virga on Wellness

2 years ago

10/09/2018, 07:17 AM
Dr Heidrick is the most comprehensive preventative care doctor there is. He and his staff are friendly, accommodating and I have never had to wait more then 5 minutes for an appointment. I highly recommend his practice.
Teresa Hendricks on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/09/2018, 06:40 AM
Dr Heidrick is the best. He's well informed, up-to-date and very invested in his patients. He's been my doctor for over 20 years. I have recommended him to other people who are now also very satisfied patients.
Mrs. Sharon Fahmie on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/02/2017, 12:03 PM
Do you want superior care from a Doctor you can trust & reach 24/7 ? Be a patient of Dr Heidrick's if you want the finest care available. He and his wonderful staff have given me exceptional care for many years. It has been a blessing to have Dr Heidrick as my personal physician.
Mohammad H on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/19/2017, 08:02 AM
Very professional, knowledgeable, respectful toward the patients and friendly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.