Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. John Symbas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
103 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Atlanta, GA 30309

105 Collier Rd NW #1040, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 343-0897

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

11975 Morris Rd #220

(404) 781-9094

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

670 North Ave NW

(770) 794-6643

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2450 Galleria Pkwy SE

(770) 850-0202

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(135) · Healthcare

4165 Old Milton Pkwy #200

(770) 667-0904

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(190) · Plastic Surgeons

1 Glenlake Pkwy NE

(678) 894-9200

37 people are looking at this business

5.0
(119) · Plastic Surgeons

371 East Paces Ferry Rd NE

(404) 963-6665
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
103 reviews
586
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Lanier Miller on Facebook

a year ago

04/21/2020, 09:27 AM
I worked with him when he was in his residency at Emory. One of the kindest, most sincere people I know. He recently performed a bilateral mastectomy on my best friend and is doing all of her reconstructive procedures. He is doing a fantastic job from a surgical standpoint while at the same time, keeping her reassured mentally and emotionally at all times. I highly recommend Dr. Symbas and his team!
Billy-Brandy Greene Short on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2020, 17:17 PM
Wonderful man, and amazing doctor ❤ blessed
Molly Cleveland on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2020, 04:45 AM
As an oncology nurse, I have had the pleasure of working along side Dr. Symbas. While caring for his patients during post op recovery, I had a first hand look at how Dr. Symbas showed concern and compassion during a patients hospital stay. He listens to his patients and communicates well with the nursing team.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Tabitha Vazquez on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2020, 02:49 AM
Such a wonderful doctor and person. He is the most caring doctor I have ever seen. It means so much to know that he truly cares for his patients!
Jacque Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2020, 05:39 AM
Dr.Symbas really cares about his patients...he's focus on making you happy with your results...it's been a year for me and I'm loving it!! This doctor has the Midas touch...he's one of the best out there....I recommend you go and check him out!
MzJacque Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2020, 03:28 AM
Amazing specialist...Dr.Symbas did an outstanding job on my breast reduction!! I'm 100% satisfied loving it!!!❤
Donna Simmons on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 05:17 AM
I was diagnosed with breast cancer in June of 2019 at the age of 65. I decided to have a bilateral mastectomy with reconstruction. I knew from my first appointment that I was in great hands. He is the most caring and compassionate doctor I have ever met. He is also an amazing man. The diagnosis of breast cancer was a terrifying and extremely emotional experience. Dr Symbas supported me emotionally and with his skill as a plastic surgeon has made me whole again. My breast reconstruction is great! I can look in the mirror and see myself not the reminder of cancer. He has helped me heal emotionally. Thank you sooooo much Dr Symbas for everything! ❤️
Sandy Young Judson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2019, 03:38 AM
He’s a genuine caring doctor does good work
Barbara Shivers on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 02:30 AM
I was diagnosed with breast cancer a little over three years ago and had a double mastectomy. A surgical nurse friend recommended Dr. Symbas for reconstruction. I am so glad she did as he did a wonderful job but more importantly he is a wonderful person. He and his staff are very kind and compassionate. Several other doctors that I have, including my dermatologist and gynecologist, have commented on the great reconstruction results. I have continued to see him for cosmetic procedures such as Botox and I would highly recommend him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.